Thanks
    My Mood
    Doh

Wink EU:Nordic East player looking for buddys

Hoi there. * _*)/

So yea ... i'm looking for buddy's to play League of legends with.
    Purpose is slightly different from one you see in other ''looking for lol players'' threads, it will be
    easier for you people to understand if id tell a little more about myself.

I'm a League of legends player who detests negativity(Hypocrite, detest is a negative feeling), in other words
    * -*)/ I AM A RAINBOW WARRIOR OF HAPPINESS! (no, i'm not a homosexual) lets just say i'm not
    a player who would blame someone for face-checking a bush even though i knew they were there
    and let him know about it, id rather make a quick joke about it. Overall i'm a carefree person who
    enjoys playing online games in his free time.

I started playing league of legends on the same week KogMaw came out ... June 2010
    Back then overall game experience was enjoyable, there were no rules what you have to play and how.
    In other words it was utter chaos and i personally enjoyed it, each game was unpredictable and people
    used extraordinary tactics, it was fun and others had fun too.
    (At least there were no sore losers who would compensate their lack of experience by insulting other players.)

After Season 1 championship everything slowly changed, players started to mimic Top Elo players.
    One thing lead to another and now we have unspoken rules such as
    solo top/ mid ap/ bot ad,support and jungler.

I play league of legends because of the game-play and not the competition.
    ( At least not anymore~ )

I endure trash-talking of all kind of people, for example ...

''K/D Ratio'' a person who will take full advantage to trash talk about any kind of decision
    you made during this game starting from spells/items/runes/tactics and always start conversation with
    your K/D ratio ignoring assists and overall contribution to the team ... why i mentioned assist ?