Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36
  1. #1
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    921

    AVA 3box Euro Farm Simple Macro

    Hey guys, here we have a simple 3box farming for ccman32's new hack.
    (Yes this is posted at another forum by me, i am also releasing it here)

    AVA Settings:
    Window Mode: both In game and Lobby
    Field of View: 90 Degrees
    Resolution: 800*600(4:3)
    Basic Scanning Rate
    Gamma: 2.75 (Must be set exactly to 2.75)
    Graphic quality: Good

    How to use:
    Create a PB:S Room 1 player
    Download autoit3 compile the source
    Press END key to begin
    Press DEL key to terminate
    Start the script with the hackmenu closed also do not move the position of the hackmenu

    If there are enough people who would like to use this i may consider adding more features
    Post any bugs and any feature requests

    No compiled version for now, compile the source kids.

    Coded in autoit3 (I have a full version in autohotkey which creates room for you, closes friend requests/invites, closes connection to host failed, and all other pop-ups however AHK is detected so i switched over to autoit3 just today and wrote this, now if this gets enough attention like i said i will add in all those features, for now just this 3-step basic)

    Code:
    #include <Misc.au3>
    
    Global $mode = 0
    Opt("MouseCoordMode", $mode)
    Opt("PixelCoordMode", $mode)
    
    HotKeySet("{Del}", "EndApp")
    HotKeySet("{End}", "SearchRoom")
    HotKeySet("{NUMPADSUB}", "AddBox")
    HotKeySet("{NUMPADADD}", "ClickClose")
    
    while 1
       Sleep(100)
       WEnd
    
       
       func SearchRoom()
          Sleep(100)
          $coord = PixelSearch(407, 444, 455, 496, 0x3E2514, 3)
          If Not            @error Then
             Sleep(100)
             MouseMove(418, 257, 10) ;start
             Sleep(150)
             MouseClick("left")
             Sleep(150)
             Send("{NUMPADSUB}")
          ElseIf           @error Then
             Sleep(150)
             Send("{End}")
          EndIf
       EndFunc
       
          func AddBox()
          Sleep(100)
          $coord = PixelSearch(250, 105, 590, 140, 0xFFA700, 3)
          If Not           @error Then
          Sleep(250)
          Send("{Home}")
          Sleep(100)
          MouseMove(239, 262, 10) ;menuclick player
          Sleep(150)
          MouseClick("left")
          Sleep(200)
          MouseMove(224, 353, 10) ;menuclick addboxes
          Sleep(150)
          MouseClick("left")
          Sleep(200)
          MouseMove(312, 262, 10) ;menuclick misc
          Sleep(150)
          MouseClick("left")
          Sleep(200)
          MouseMove(467, 373, 10) ;menuclick endgame
          Sleep(150)
          MouseClick("left")
          Sleep(150)
          Send("{Home}") ;close menu
          Sleep(1000)
          Send("{NUMPADADD}")
       ElseIf           @error Then
         Sleep(100)
             Send("{NUMPADSUB}") 
       EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    func ClickClose()
          Sleep(100)
          $coord = PixelSearch(588, 565, 654,611, 0xF2B050, 3)
          If Not            @error Then
          Sleep(100)
          MouseMove(511, 728, 10)
          Sleep(100)
          MouseClick("left")
          Sleep(1000)
          Send("{End}") 
       ElseIf         @error Then
          Send("{NUMPADADD}") 
          EndIf
          EndFunc
       
       func EndApp()
          Exit 0
       EndFunc
    Last edited by Hunter; 02-02-2016 at 08:58 AM.

  2. #2
    deeprobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Fine
    were is the hack?

  3. #3
    Elmas93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    if it works, i love u, going to test!

    EDIT:
    for me , don't work..

    line 423 (file "")
    error: "if" statements must have a "Then" keyword
    Last edited by Elmas93; 09-27-2013 at 08:11 AM.

  4. #4
    arazboymage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    where is the hack ? O.o

  5. #5
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,486
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,713
    you gotta download autoit3 then take the code and add it then compile it, although you gonna need to change all the:

    ''If Not
    @error
    Then''

    To : ''If Not @error Then''


    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    Hey guys, here we have a simple 3box farming for ccman32's new hack.
    (Yes this is posted at another forum by me, i am also releasing it here)

    AVA Settings:
    Window Mode: both In game and Lobby
    Field of View: 90 Degrees
    Resolution: 800*600(4:3)
    Basic Scanning Rate
    Gamma: 2.75 (Must be set exactly to 2.75)
    Graphic quality: Good

    How to use:
    Create a PB:S Room 1 player
    Download autoit3 compile the source
    Press END key to begin
    Press DEL key to terminate
    Start the script with the hackmenu closed also do not move the position of the hackmenu

    If there are enough people who would like to use this i may consider adding more features
    Post any bugs and any feature requests

    No compiled version for now, compile the source kids.

    Coded in autoit3 (I have a full version in autohotkey which creates room for you, closes friend requests/invites, closes connection to host failed, and all other pop-ups however AHK is detected so i switched over to autoit3 just today and wrote this, now if this gets enough attention like i said i will add in all those features, for now just this 3-step basic)

    This thing is adding some MENTION code to it and messing up the alignment.
    ***just as a notice***
    is there really a purpose on the sleep between the move mouse & mouse click ? since you could just do both in the mouseclick
    Code:
    MouseMove(418, 257, 10) ;start
    		Sleep(150)
    		MouseClick("left")
    to :

    Note : i just added the var to make it easier to understand

    Code:
    Local $Click = 1 ;Number of Clicks you want at this position
    Local $Speed = 1 ;The Speed for the mouse to go at the position wrote
    
    MouseClick("left", 418, 257, $Clicks, $Speed)
    out of this gj, i haven't see any code that use pixelsearch in the last year
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 09-27-2013 at 08:52 AM.
    I Miss the old time


  6. #6
    JBE4TS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    May you can help me....

    The mouse moves to the right areas in the HACK menu but it doesnt click or just 1 of 10 times...? The click to start a game works just fine.. What might be the problem?

    Thx
    Last edited by JBE4TS; 09-27-2013 at 09:49 AM.

  7. #7
    Elmas93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    you gotta download autoit3 then take the code and add it then compile it, although you gonna need to change all the:

    ''If Not
    @error
    Then''

    To : ''If Not @error Then''



    ***just as a notice***
    is there really a purpose on the sleep between the move mouse & mouse click ? since you could just do both in the mouseclick
    Code:
    MouseMove(418, 257, 10) ;start
    		Sleep(150)
    		MouseClick("left")
    to :

    Note : i just added the var to make it easier to understand

    Code:
    Local $Click = 1 ;Number of Clicks you want at this position
    Local $Speed = 1 ;The Speed for the mouse to go at the position wrote
    
    MouseClick("left", 418, 257, $Clicks, $Speed)
    out of this gj, i haven't see any code that use pixelsearch in the last year
    I had seen it, too late LOL
    thanks anyway

    EDIT: @UCSerge
    I compiled the code, as told by ava playe.
    I put window mode in the game and in the lobby
    everything set up (resolution 800 * 600, etc. ..)
    But when I start the script, it starts the game, but after it does nothing ..
    can you help me?
    forgive me for my english ..
    Last edited by Elmas93; 09-27-2013 at 12:19 PM.

  8. #8
    L3xTRoN˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Wrong Section bro

  9. #9
    GuiHunterXT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You should make a variant for 18 boxes at Lockdown, you can get 1000 Euro and other cool itens....

  10. #10
    ActionTurnip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/AeriaGames/AVA
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by L3xTRoN˛ View Post
    Wrong Section bro
    That's right! @UCSerge please post it HERE next time Thanks ^^, sorry for inactivity these past few days. I'm coming back
    My donnies, I would appreciate if you if I helped and if you think I am reputable.
     
    Dota 2
    CS:GO
    League of Legends

     
    Successful Trades: 6

    Eliorgi209
    AndrewMc1 (Vouched4Me)
    Akane Kurashiki
    IZTHAWIZ
    JamesIdole1 (Not 'Omer', great trader)(V4M)
    guccigangable

    Scammed: 1
    Scammers:
    MPGH Name: Unknown | Skype: yali.tzur2 | Screenshot: Here
    MPGH Name: madjk | Skype: madj.khoury77 | Screenshot: None. I can't prove this one, but he IS a scammer. Believe me if you want.

     
    Quote Originally Posted by NoobGunner View Post
    @ActionTurnip +1vouch for this guy, very understanding and patient person.
    //CLOSE
    Quote Originally Posted by AndrewMc1 View Post
    Yes, i traded with @ActionTurnip Btw Vouch for him, he gonne 1st
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesIdole1 View Post
    + 1 Vouch for this guy!
    100% legit we do a trade and he go first !!
    Quote Originally Posted by Akane Kurashiki View Post
    Thanks I vouch for him too!
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesIdole1 View Post
    + 1 Vouch for this guy!
    100% legit we do a trade and he go first !!


  11. #11
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,989
    Reputation
    3064
    Thanks
    5,164
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hmmm looks like we have people from the other forum migrating over...

    Wrong Section, Moved.





    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014

    ⎳ℴ ⎷ ℯ
    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     


    MPGH Relic, Full-time Lurker.

    Join Anime Force, take over the world.

    ✘✘✘













  12. #12
    L3xTRoN˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Predatřr View Post
    Hmmm looks like we have people from the other forum migrating over...

    Wrong Section, Moved.
    All right xD

  13. #13
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    921
    Quote Originally Posted by JBE4TS View Post
    May you can help me....

    The mouse moves to the right areas in the HACK menu but it doesnt click or just 1 of 10 times...? The click to start a game works just fine.. What might be the problem?

    Thx
    That's because your gamma is not 2.75, follow the "Ava Settings" part to the tee.


    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    is there really a purpose on the sleep between the move mouse & mouse click ? since you could just do both in the mouseclick
    Thank you for this, I have used autoit only once in the past and since yesterday i never knew how to use it.. Please appreciate though that i learned and wrote and tested this all within one day. I have migrated over from AHK to au3 because ahk is detected by xigncode3 and i will be continuing to learn more
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    you gotta download autoit3 then take the code and add it then compile it, although you gonna need to change all the:

    ''If Not
    @error
    Then''

    To : ''If Not @error Then''
    Also, how do i fix this so it displays it correctly? It attemps to "Mention" a username called error.
    Quote Originally Posted by Elmas93 View Post
    I had seen it, too late LOL
    thanks anyway

    EDIT: @UCSerge
    I compiled the code, as told by ava playe.
    I put window mode in the game and in the lobby
    everything set up (resolution 800 * 600, etc. ..)
    But when I start the script, it starts the game, but after it does nothing ..
    can you help me?
    forgive me for my english ..
    You have to Run as administrator(if UAC is enabled)
    Also make sure to click back inside of ava after running the script
    Colors will be off(if your gamma is not 2.75)and it will not move the mouse if it does not detect color room and other things.
    Follow all the instructions to the tee if it doesnt work then post back with details on what you do and what happens.

  14. #14
    sannink1m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by Elmas93 View Post
    if it works, i love u, going to test!

    EDIT:
    for me , don't work..

    line 423 (file "")
    error: "if" statements must have a "Then" keyword
    Same here :| !

  15. #15
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    921
    Quote Originally Posted by sannink1m View Post
    Same here :| !
    Just read the entire thread before you come to the conclusion that its somehow faulty.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] 6 Simple steps to Happy Euro Farming!
    By pipipipu in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 12:37 PM
  2. [WTT] GFACE WARFACE acc for AVA exp FARM or EURO farm
    By [RAPGOD]EMINEM in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2013, 11:07 AM
  3. [Discussion] UNDETECTED COMPUTER MACROS FOR EURO FARMING?
    By SubXer0 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-02-2013, 06:26 AM
  4. [Info] AVA TestSoldier Euro bug
    By DigitalF33t in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 12:44 PM
  5. [Request] Farming (simple):
    By B0ttl3 in forum CrossFire Farming & Partner Request
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 11:44 PM