New version saving progress?

Posts 1–13 of 13 · Page 1 of 1
New version saving progress?
Anyone using a modified save here not able to save progress after the new update?

I saw on twitch streamers are getting survivors joining their lobbies no problem but mine no one joins for the last 20 minutes. used to only wait for 1 min max
apparently they made a new profile save in dbd, I saw the other was profcje file
Quote Originally Posted by scythelicia View Post
apparently they made a new profile save in dbd, I saw the other was profcje file
Fuck. I think my alt account is a goner. after repeatedly swapping save files. Every time i opened the game it says "Integrity violation detected by EAC." and i had to closed the game. anyone has this problem?

i just tested on my main account i can play survivor and killer fine... it seems saved file is gg now?
new savegame prestige 3 antilocked save?
Quote Originally Posted by MasterPro922 View Post
new savegame prestige 3 antilocked save?
All chars on prestige 3 level 50 yep. on my main account i play legit with cloud save so i only have 2 chars prestige. anyone got the error about EAC on their cheated accounts?
So far I've been seeing a lot of posts on forums regarding EAC error message, I think saved files is gg. I don't think it'll be at any use since if you look at the profile saves folder there's two of them one is profje and the other profcje
help me some problem
profjce file plese my is broken
Quote Originally Posted by MasterPro922 View Post
profjce file plese my is broken
I need an new one too pls.
Quote Originally Posted by marschmellown View Post
I need an new one too pls.
look my tutori al
Quote Originally Posted by MasterPro922 View Post
look my tutori al
Dude, your "Tutorial" is barely comprehensible, plus it didn't work
Quote Originally Posted by saleen the god View Post
Dude, your "Tutorial" is barely comprehensible, plus it didn't work
if you follow the steps evil to others worked and me too
if we used the save file before the update, why did it not change over to the new file with the new 1.1.0 patch like all the legit save files? wouldn't all the save files still register the same?
Posts 1–13 of 13 · Page 1 of 1

Post a Reply

Similar Threads

Talk with us