Does changing your save file back lock achievements?
I used a save file a while ago. I opened the game when they made achievements client sided, and it unlocked all the adept/prestige achievements, and I haven't opened it since. Recently, I switched around my hacked save with my original 0 progress save. Will opening the game now revert the achievements, or does it do nothing?
