Save files after the patch
So after the recent patch , are we (the guys who already edited out their save file(ty hurre) ) f*cked ? if we have like a legacy (when our game was bought after the legacy were given away) or lots of items or bp , are they gonna figure it out since they got the saves on their servers , or perhaps they already did and we are marked until next ban wave ? Also how do you know that your save is in server(without trying some cheats) ? can we do something before its over (like delete our edited save file before we get eventually banned?)
Thanks and sorry for the many questions
Thanks and sorry for the many questions






