Wipe computer but keep signed into vpn
I want to hard wipe my computer (just to clean up junk that's built up over the years), but I'm using a cracked account for my VPN, and the saved password on my chrome doesn't work anymore. But I'm still signed into the program and it has been working excellently for me for a long time, so I don't want to buy another cracked account. Is there a way I can store the files of the VPN or something so that I can just put it back onto my PC when I wipe it and have it still remember me?
