Thread: "XL" Tabs

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 41
  1. #1
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty

    "XL" Tabs

    Well i thought id release something to you people since i havent for a wile.
    speedforyou wanted me to make these for him, so i was bored and made them for everybody, who wants to use them (:

    heres what it looks like:



    and the source:
    Code:
    bool tabs = false;
    bool visuals = false;
    bool removals = false;
    bool modifier = false;
    bool others = false;
    Code:
    void InitTabs(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_HOME)&1) {
    		tabs =! tabs;
    	}
    
    	if(tabs)
    	{
    		DrawBox(0,1,256,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    		PrintText(pFont,100,20,White,"[ Visuals ]");
    
    		DrawBox(256,1,256,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    		PrintText(pFont,356,20,White,"[ Removals ]");
    
    		DrawBox(512,1,256,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    		PrintText(pFont,612,20,White,"[ Modifier ]");
    
    		DrawBox(768,1,254,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    		PrintText(pFont,886,20,White,"[ Others ]");
    
    		POINT cPos;
    		GetCursorPos(&cPos);
    
    		if(cPos.x > 0 && cPos.x < 256 && cPos.y > 1 && cPos.y < 50) {
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0) {
    				visuals = true;
    				removals = false;
    				modifier = false;
    				others = false;
    			}
    		}
    
    		if(cPos.x > 256 && cPos.x < 512 && cPos.y > 1 && cPos.y < 50) {
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0) {
    				visuals = false;;
    				removals = true;
    				modifier = false;
    				others = false;
    			}
    		}
    
    		if(cPos.x > 512 && cPos.x < 768 && cPos.y > 1 && cPos.y < 50) {
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0) {
    				visuals = false;;
    				removals = false;
    				modifier = true;
    				others = false;
    			}
    		}
    
    		if(cPos.x > 768 && cPos.x < 1024 && cPos.y > 1 && cPos.y < 50) {
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0) {
    				visuals = false;;
    				removals = false;
    				modifier = false;
    				others = true;
    			}
    		}
    
    		if(visuals) {
    			DrawBorder(0,1,256,50,1,Green,pDevice);
    		}
    
    
    		if(removals) {
    			DrawBorder(256,1,256,50,1,Green,pDevice);
    		}
    
    		if(modifier) {
    			DrawBorder(512,1,256,50,1,Green,pDevice);
    		}
    
    		if(others) {
    			DrawBorder(768,1,254,50,1,Green,pDevice);
    		}
    	}
    }
    and to use:

    Code:
    InitTabs(pDevice);
    Credit me if you use (:

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ac1d_buRn For This Useful Post:

    GodHack2 (11-27-2010),joered (01-05-2011),kathrik99 (12-06-2010),o-o (11-28-2010),picoruxo (01-10-2011),yoyoman4567 (03-14-2011)

  3. #2
    speedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    -59
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Happy
    sweet nice :P

    steel o-o's sig =
    = Done , = Not Done

    Leecher 0 =
    Newbie 25 =
    Member 50 =
    Advanced Member 100 =
    H4X0R Member 150 =
    Dual-Keyboard Member 250 =
    Expert Member 500 =
    's Trainer 750 =
    MPGH Expert 1000 =
    Synthetic Hacker 1250 =
    Blackhat Hacker 1500 =
    Whitehat Hacker 2000 =
    's Guardian 2500 =
    Upcoming MPGHiean 3000 =
    MPGH Addict 3500 =
    MPGHiean 4000 =
    MPGH Knight 4500 =
    MPGH Lord 5000 =
    MPGH Champion 5500 =
    MPGH King 6000 =
    MPGH Legend 6500 =
    MPGH God 7000 =
    MPGH God II 7500 =
    MPGH God III 8000 =
    MPGH God IV 8500 =
    MPGH God V 9000 =
    Arun's Slave 9500 =
    Dave's Slave 10000 =

  4. #3
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Not really hard to make but thanks. Looks more neater that i thought it would look.

  5. #4
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    you said that u use classes >:0





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  6. #5
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    you said that u use classes >:0
    not in source i release public /

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to ac1d_buRn For This Useful Post:

    GodHack2 (11-27-2010)

  8. #6
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    You're fucked if someone has a different screen resolution.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOB For This Useful Post:

    fvestrgenrl (11-27-2010)

  10. #7
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post
    You're fucked if someone has a different screen resolution.
    haha yerp. Well most people i know play on 1024x768 so meh.

  11. #8
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Well, i d/c'ed xD maybe my PrintText function is a tad different?
    Edit: Yep its my printtext (i got rid of it, and the tabs work gr8)
    Last edited by fvestrgenrl; 11-27-2010 at 09:39 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  12. #9
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    haha yerp. Well most people i know play on 1024x768 so meh.
    Code:
    int ScreenWidth = GetSystemMetrics( 0 )
    int NumOfTabs = 4
    int TabSize = ScreenWidth / NumOfTabs
    
    DrawBox(0,1,TabSize,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    
    ...
    
    DrawBox(TabSize,1,TabSize * 2,50,Black,White,pDevice);

  13. #10
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hehe good job Acid. Looks like my way but clean code mine looks messy( the base i released) but really who cares

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  14. #11
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    Well, i d/c'ed xD maybe my PrintText function is a tad different?
    Edit: Yep its my printtext (i got rid of it, and the tabs work gr8)
    How is it your print text function?

  15. #12
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    Code:
    int ScreenWidth = GetSystemMetrics( 0 )
    int NumOfTabs = 4
    int TabSize = ScreenWidth / NumOfTabs
    
    DrawBox(0,1,TabSize,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    
    ...
    
    DrawBox(TabSize,1,TabSize * 2,50,Black,White,pDevice);
    haha yes i was thinking about doing it that wayy.

  16. #13
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Noo acidburn T_T
    I was making a menu like that LOL
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  17. #14
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Noo acidburn T_T
    I was making a menu like that LOL
    ///

  18. #15
    blablabla54321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice share + rep
    but many part give me error
    i am stupid ._.
    Last edited by blablabla54321; 11-28-2010 at 04:04 AM.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast