Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored

    How to make a Hotkeys!

    how to make a hotkeys please

    thnx

  2. #2
    Ryuzaki™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my headquarter, catching KIRA
    Posts
    1,671
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    6,252
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Y U NO GOOGLE?



  3. #3
    temp512512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    I like this
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)  || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9) &1)  { if(Func01!=true){Func01 = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {Func01 = false; Beep(550, 120);} }

  4. #4
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored
    @ryuzaki

    im google! but still not working!
    Last edited by Glenox; 06-06-2012 at 08:07 AM.
    Coming Soon,

  5. #5
    bandi12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    318
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)<0)
     




    MY Latest Aimbot on : Orbital Space (Video Comming Soon)'





     

    - @UltraPGNoob
    - @dicky88smd
    - @giniyat101

  6. #6
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored
    Code:
    #define VK_NUMPAD1         0x61
    
    
    
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)<1)
    
    if(noreload)
    {
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 50.0f;
    else
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 1.0f;
    }
    this is ryt?
    Last edited by Glenox; 06-06-2012 at 08:15 AM.
    Coming Soon,

  7. #7
    katehuge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Glenox View Post
    Code:
    #define VK_NUMPAD1         0x61
    
    
    
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)<1)
    
    if(noreload)
    {
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 50.0f;
    else
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 1.0f;
    }
    this is ryt?
    im not good in C++ but i know thats wrong

  8. #8
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by katehuge View Post
    im not good in C++ but i know thats wrong
    awts!!!!! this is a simple coding! ^_^

    can you correct!
    Coming Soon,

  9. #9
    derh.acker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    616
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Code:
    if(noreload)
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 50.0f;
    else
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 1.0f;

  10. #10
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by derh.acker View Post
    Code:
    if(noreload)
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 50.0f;
    else
    *(FLOAT*)(???+????) = 1.0f;
    wheres the hotkeys sir????
    Coming Soon,

  11. #11
    temp512512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Code:
    bool WallHck=false,Func02=false,Func03=false,Func04=false;
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)   || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)  &1)  { if(WallHck!=true){WallHck = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {WallHck = false; Beep(550, 120);} }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10)  || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10) &1)  { if(Func02!=true){Func02 = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {Func02 = false; Beep(550, 120);} }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F11)  || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F11) &1)  { if(Func03!=true){Func03 = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {Func03 = false; Beep(550, 120);} }
    Code:
    if(WallHck==true)
    		{
    		memcpy((VOID*)0x6CF64C, "\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00", 6);
    		}
    
    if(WallHck==false)
    		{
    		memcpy((VOID*)0x6CD5D4, "\x01\x01\x01\x01\x01\x01", 6);
    		}
    .... similar Func02, Func03... OK?

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to temp512512 For This Useful Post:

    Glenox (06-06-2012)

  13. #12
    derh.acker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    616
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Glenox View Post
    wheres the hotkeys sir????
    I corrected the wrong part, insert it between the brackets of if(GetAsyncKeyState(...)...)

  14. #13
    Glenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Glenox.exe
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,372
    My Mood
    Bored
    @temp512512

    add this code?
    Code:
    #define VK_NUMPAD1         0x61
    thnx for sample code!
    Last edited by Glenox; 06-06-2012 at 07:47 PM.
    Coming Soon,

  15. #14
    I love myself
    나도 너를 사랑해

    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    167,646,447
    Posts
    5,151
    Reputation
    1220
    Thanks
    7,395
    My Mood
    Stressed
    #define ADR_Hack 0x000000

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) &1)
    {
    *(float*)ADR_Hack = 999999;
    }

    Try This Key Its Work

    Dont Add Any COde XD

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Jhem For This Useful Post:

    Glenox (06-07-2012)

  17. #15
    temp512512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    lol. 3 days ago was working, now dedected only my hotkey loop. (I tested only with / without hotkey loops) X-Trap developpers is here or auto report. MPGH have X-Trap, z8 officer.
    "Big Brother is watching you" bla bla

Similar Threads

  1. how to make hotkey as in insert
    By ProgrammedToHelp in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 12:51 PM
  2. How to make a auto clicker with hotkeys
    By ryski123 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 09:42 AM
  3. How to Make Your Own Tapper With Hotkeys! TEST INCLUDED!
    By Clobosauras in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 10:22 PM
  4. How to make enter a hotkey
    By zmansquared in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 11:42 AM
  5. [Video TUT]How to make hotkeys in visualbasic08
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:08 PM