Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 54
  1. #16
    Thundersharkwills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get NoSuchJavaexception error when I try to build one with any mods. Also In my folder I have a .jar and a .Batch which is kind of weird. Anyways, if works if I dont select anything but as soon as I do I get an error and nothing builds, any help?
    Last edited by Thundersharkwills; 04-01-2013 at 08:05 AM.

  2. #17
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,651
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,983
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by maat7043 View Post
    Can Someone help me fix the notifications? I figured out that rather than calling the "level up!" as a string they just made a new class for it instead.

    If you compare build 11.1:
    Code:
    L47:
          getlocal0
          pushstring          "Level Up!"
          callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-fj"), 1
    to the new code (still in player.class.asasm):
    Code:
    L44:
          getlocal0
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("_-vp"), "_-WY")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0uh")
          callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0A1"), 1
    Its pretty easy to tell what they did.

    The new code is referencing:
    _-vp/_-WY

    Code:
        findproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0uh")
        pushstring          "Player.levelUp"
        initproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0uh")
    It is also referenced in _-me:_-ws

    Anyone have any ideas? @JustAnoobROTMG
    I didn't look at the function but from what you posted it seems that the function no longer accepts an argument forcing it to spit out "Level Up!" always. If this is the case, don't call that function. Just add code where you call the function and replace it with code like this:

    Code:
          getlocal0
          pushstring "Aim-Bot: On"
          callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0A1"), 1
    This assumes the function _-0A1 still accepts a string as an argument.
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  3. #18
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Thanks Nilly I will give this a shot to see if it works

    ---------- Post added at 10:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Thundersharkwills View Post
    I get NoSuchJavaexception error when I try to build one with any mods. Also In my folder I have a .jar and a .Batch which is kind of weird. Anyways, if works if I dont select anything but as soon as I do I get an error and nothing builds, any help?
    Read the FULL first post. VERY VERY detailed instructions at the bottom of the post. If you cant follow them then the is little hope left in the world...

  4. #19
    Thundersharkwills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes I have read the full introductions on ever single post concerning this mod selector and it still wont build the client -.- Ive done every step and tried it at least 20 times, ive re downloaded, messed around with my java setting and it still wont work.

  5. #20
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Did you read this?
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/599-realm-...ml#post7843482

    If you did and it still doesnt work take some screenshots of what happens when you run the batch file and upload to imgur.
    then post here with [img] tags

    Also explain what is happening and a what part of my instructions you are lost
    Last edited by maat7043; 04-01-2013 at 09:55 AM.

  6. #21
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by nilly View Post
    I didn't look at the function but from what you posted it seems that the function no longer accepts an argument forcing it to spit out "Level Up!" always. If this is the case, don't call that function. Just add code where you call the function and replace it with code like this:

    Code:
          getlocal0
          pushstring "Aim-Bot: On"
          callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0A1"), 1
    This assumes the function _-0A1 still accepts a string as an argument.
    I haven't looked all through the new code, but the problem is that it works as a Map now, it accepts a key as a string and looks up what it references to, and the old class was completely rewritten so we can't skip it without making our own classes.

    It's not a proper solution but you could push Options.On and Options.Off strings as parameters (instead of "Auto-Aim: On/Off"), it works fine.

    The reason why it uses a lookup table now because they will introduce the languages option soon, so they can't put the strings directly in the code anymore.
    Last edited by DatCoder; 04-01-2013 at 10:24 AM.

  7. #22
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by DatCoder View Post
    I haven't looked all through the new code, but the problem is that it works as a Map now, it accepts a key as a string and looks up what it references to, and the old class was completely rewritten so we can't skip it without making out own classes.

    It's not a proper solution but you could push Options.On and Options.Off strings as parameters, it works fine.
    Thanks for the help. This has been giving me quite a bit of trouble

  8. #23
    ChromeVisionz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    TO
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Niccce thanks

  9. #24
    sir_ieatcats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    If you are having problems getting the mod selector to work, try only selecting "Add HP Bars" OR "Add HP Bars and MP Bars".
    It wouldn't work for me when both were selected.

    Also only select one auto-nexus option.

    ---------- Post added at 10:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

    Also, if it says TESTING in the lower left even though you said connect to production, then it didn't compile right. Refer to my post above to correct this.

  10. #25
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    If you guys are having trouble please read through the thread a little bit. I have solved the same problem for like 20 people who all didnt read the directions
    Last edited by maat7043; 04-01-2013 at 11:14 AM.

  11. #26
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I checked out how the new text drawing works. Here is the new working AutoAim notif.txt

    Code:
    #set privNs "com.company.assembleegameclient.game:_-04h"
    #set mouseUp "_-10K" ; mouseup maybe? right after mousedown trait slot
    #set spiral "_-1DI"
    #set textObjPackage "_-0zY"
    #set textObjClass "_-0u1"
    #set stringCrPkg "_-Po"
    #set stringCrClass "_-1M2"
    
    ;call spiral-effect
    	getlocal0
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "gs_")
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "map")
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "player_")
    	callpropvoid    QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), $"spiral"), 0
    
    ;get mapOverlay to call addStatusText on at the end
    	getlocal0
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "gs_")
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "map")
    	getproperty     QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "mapOverlay_")
    
    	;create text object
    		findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace($"textObjPackage"), $"textObjClass") ;arg0
    		getlocal0
    		getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "gs_")
    		getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "map")
    		getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "player_") ;arg1
    		pushint             65280 ;arg2
    		pushshort           2000 ;arg3
    		constructprop       QName(PackageNamespace($"textObjPackage"), $"textObjClass"), 3 ;call
    		coerce              QName(PackageNamespace($"textObjPackage"), $"textObjClass") ;convert
    		dup ;store it as addStatusText arg1
    		
    	;create string
    		findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace($"stringCrPkg"), $"stringCrClass")
    		;choose the string
    			getlocal0
    			getproperty     QName(PrivateNamespace("*", $"privNs"), $"mouseUp")
    			iffalse         AA_OFF
    			pushstring      "Auto-Aim: On"
    			jump            AA_CONT
    			AA_OFF:
    			pushstring      "Auto-Aim: Off"
    			AA_CONT:
    		constructprop       QName(PackageNamespace($"stringCrPkg"), $"stringCrClass"), 1
    		
    	;change the string in the text object
    		callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setStringBuilder"), 1
    		
    ;draw the text to the screen (arg0=mapOverlay objectRef, arg1=text objectRef)
    	callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "addStatusText"), 1
    I didn't commented on how to find the classes, if someone have a good method for it, leave a comment there so it will be easier to update next time.

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DatCoder For This Useful Post:

    maat7043 (04-01-2013),ToonBoon (04-01-2013)

  13. #27
    sapo420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Thanks for the release, now i can auto nexus at 20%+fullscreen, exactly what i was looking for.
    Just a thing, if u dont mark the 'No Loading Screen' box, u will get stuck at nexus loading.

  14. #28
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17,953
    Reputation
    4088
    Thanks
    6,418
    Nice job like always

  15. #29
    filipp2442's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone else crashing right before it goes to oryx with this? It takes me to character select right before oryx starts.

  16. #30
    ZacharyLy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by filipp2442 View Post
    Anyone else crashing right before it goes to oryx with this? It takes me to character select right before oryx starts.
    Works for me, but I wish it was fullscreen v3.. cant multibox with this..

    ...otherwise great work!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Make a 10.0 Client Using Bananation's mod selector on OSX and Linux! {Idiot-Proof!}
    By angelofsilence123 in forum Realm of the Mad God Tutorials & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-04-2013, 11:13 AM
  2. [Release] 12.0.0 Non-Hexed Client with AutoAim
    By droppy in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 03-29-2013, 04:31 PM
  3. Is there a client with these options (please don't say nilly's mod selector)
    By BlitzXFire in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 03:50 PM
  4. Client with AutoAim
    By HannaFam in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-06-2012, 06:02 PM
  5. problem and fix with velajo's mod
    By ned91243 in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 10:49 PM

Tags for this Thread