Thread: Message Box C++

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,418
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Message Box C++

    Hey ...i i want to ask someone who have c++ code to make message pop up after successfully injected ...anyone ?i use Visual Studio Express 2012 ..

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ScorpionVenom789 For This Useful Post:

    MadaParkerSh1t (03-04-2016)

  3. #2
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    707
    Reputation
    154
    Thanks
    646
    You should check the forum before you post.

    Code:
    MessageBox (0,"Your message here", "Messagebox Title", MB_OK + MB_ICONINFORMATION);

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    nikazizi97 (02-26-2016)

  5. #3
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,418
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    You should check the forum before you post.

    Code:
    MessageBox (0,"Your message here", "Messagebox Title", MB_OK + MB_ICONINFORMATION);
    ouh ..sorry ..thanks for the code

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to ScorpionVenom789 For This Useful Post:

    MadaParkerSh1t (03-04-2016)

  7. #4
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    707
    Reputation
    154
    Thanks
    646
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    ouh ..sorry ..thanks for the code
    No problem. Click thanks

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    nikazizi97 (02-26-2016),ScorpionVenom789 (02-28-2016)

  9. #5
    nikazizi97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    677
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    590
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    No problem. Click thanks
    how about, after we click the button 'OK' and then POP-Out a website ?
    Code Please
    [Outdated] Weapon Hack All Server (BlackShot SEA) - 20/03
     
    [Outdated] Weapon Hack All Server (BlackShot SEA)
    [Preview] Simple Hack v0.0.1 + Weapon Hack + Aimbot [BlackShot SEA]

    Video Preview :


    Just Simple Hack v0.0.1

    Features :
    8 xDamage
    44.8 xSpeed
    xRapidFire
    Weapon2Melee



    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  10. #6
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    707
    Reputation
    154
    Thanks
    646
    Quote Originally Posted by nikazizi97 View Post
    how about, after we click the button 'OK' and then POP-Out a website ?
    Code Please
    Put this code below message box code:

    Code:
    system("start browser.exe https://www.website.com/");
    replace the browser.exe with the real process name of the browser you choose to display the website of course.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    nikazizi97 (02-27-2016)

  12. #7
    nikazizi97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    677
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    590
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Like this ?
    Code:
    MessageBox (0,"Your message here", "Messagebox Title", MB_OK + MB_ICONINFORMATION);
    system("start browser.exe https://www.website.com/");
    if I want open multiples Links ?

    Thanks for Helping...
    [Outdated] Weapon Hack All Server (BlackShot SEA) - 20/03
     
    [Outdated] Weapon Hack All Server (BlackShot SEA)
    [Preview] Simple Hack v0.0.1 + Weapon Hack + Aimbot [BlackShot SEA]

    Video Preview :


    Just Simple Hack v0.0.1

    Features :
    8 xDamage
    44.8 xSpeed
    xRapidFire
    Weapon2Melee



    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  13. #8
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    707
    Reputation
    154
    Thanks
    646
    Quote Originally Posted by nikazizi97 View Post
    Like this ?
    Code:
    MessageBox (0,"Your message here", "Messagebox Title", MB_OK + MB_ICONINFORMATION);
    system("start browser.exe https://www.website.com/");
    if I want open multiples Links ?

    Thanks for Helping...
    then just add another line of the code below and put a new website...

    Code:
    MessageBox (0,"Your message here", "Messagebox Title", MB_OK + MB_ICONINFORMATION);
    system("start browser.exe https://www.website1.com/");
    system("start browser.exe https://www.website2.com/");
    Last edited by Obliteration; 02-27-2016 at 06:55 AM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    nikazizi97 (02-28-2016)

  15. #9
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over 2 days since last update/bump after answers, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] can I enter text into the message box using danksole?
    By crietenz in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 01:05 AM
  2. [Help]Message Box[Solved]
    By o0OpurezO0o in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 06:20 AM
  3. question about message boxes
    By VvITylerIvV in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 09:38 AM
  4. Message Box help
    By hopefordope in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 02:43 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 11:58 PM