Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks

Premium Website Development ★ HTML5, CSS3, PHP and MUCH More ★ Full Source Code!

Hi,

I'm Flacid (ha) and I'm a programmer who likes just simply messing with things and writing cool scripts because why not? I have been studying as a web developer for the past few years and have gained an enormous amount of knowledge and made quite a few websites during this time. After all of this learning, I have finally reached the point where I can create high quality, premium websites for anybody's needs with ease. What does this mean? You can get a stunning looking website with a sleek, modern look and server-side PHP functions, + MySQL if needed, all for a very cheap price.

What sorts of things can I make?
    Due to my expansive knowledge in web development, I can make ANYTHING that you could possibly need, provided that it does not require the additions of separate plugins / API's. I can make create any simple website like a blog, or I can even create huge sites such as social networks. I can also make shops and things like that, so there isn't really a limit on what I can do. Just ask me if I can make what you need, and I'll let you know, I'd be astonished if I replied with a no though!

How much does it cost?