Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    bhfff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    619
    My Mood
    Amused

    Patch 95.03.02-live-ls16 - Bypass script only

    I'm too lazy to update and check every feature in the table.

    Code:
    [ENABLE]
    define(CRC1StartAddress,031669D4) //Address to replace
    
    alloc(CRC1Copy,$2048)
    CRC1Copy:
    readmem(CRC1StartAddress, 2048)
    
    aobscanmodule(CRC2,TERA.exe,8B 36 81 CF 1F 00 00 00 81) //Replace this
    registersymbol(CRC2)
    alloc(newmem,$30)
    
    label(code)
    label(return)
    
    newmem:
    //Also replace the register with the same register in the original memory
      sub esi, CRC1StartAddress
      add esi, CRC1Copy
    code:
      mov esi,[esi]
      or edi,0000001F
      jmp return
    
    CRC2:
      jmp newmem
      nop 3
    return:
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    aobscanmodule(CRC1,TERA.exe,81 C4 04 00 00 00 C3) //Replace this
    registersymbol(CRC1)
    alloc(CRC1NewCode,$30)
    
    label(codeAaA)
    label(returnAaA)
    
    CRC1NewCode:
    codeAaA:
      add esp,00000004
      mov eax,#1
      jmp returnAaA
    
    CRC1:
      jmp CRC1NewCode
      nop
    returnAaA:
    
    
    [DISABLE]
    
    CRC1:
      db 81 C4 04 00 00 00 C3
    unregistersymbol(CRC1)
    dealloc(CRC1NewCode)
    
    CRC2:
      db 8B 36 81 CF 1F 00 00 00 81
    unregistersymbol(CRC2)
    dealloc(newmem)
    To use this code you need one of my old cheat tables (I suggest the most recent one) and change the bypass script.

    I shall remind you that this bypass works only for the EU Gameforge client
    Last edited by bhfff; 06-22-2020 at 11:37 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to bhfff For This Useful Post:

    adrian226 (08-06-2020)

  3. #2
    mengyang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Gather bot no work

  4. #3
    tredestin2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Eyo, thanks for your work, i have a little problem D: I changed the bypass integridy check base code from 93.04 with this, i use VEH debugger but when i click on box of bypass nothing is happening, or rather I can't check the box on bypass, same for the .Master Script (is red) , how can i do? I tried to start ce as admin but nothing, i can't use bypass :C Thanks for help.
    Last edited by tredestin2; 07-07-2020 at 03:20 AM.

  5. #4
    tredestin2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    reup

    Up up up up up

  6. #5
    bhfff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    619
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by tredestin2 View Post
    Up up up up up
    The bypass is outdated

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to bhfff For This Useful Post:

    adrian226 (08-06-2020)

  8. #6
    SystemFailer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Woop woop. Thank you

  9. #7
    adrian226's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bhfff View Post
    I'm too lazy to update and check every feature in the table.

    Code:
    [ENABLE]
    define(CRC1StartAddress,031669D4) //Address to replace
    
    alloc(CRC1Copy,$2048)
    CRC1Copy:
    readmem(CRC1StartAddress, 2048)
    
    aobscanmodule(CRC2,TERA.exe,8B 36 81 CF 1F 00 00 00 81) //Replace this
    registersymbol(CRC2)
    alloc(newmem,$30)
    
    label(code)
    label(return)
    
    newmem:
    //Also replace the register with the same register in the original memory
      sub esi, CRC1StartAddress
      add esi, CRC1Copy
    code:
      mov esi,[esi]
      or edi,0000001F
      jmp return
    
    CRC2:
      jmp newmem
      nop 3
    return:
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    aobscanmodule(CRC1,TERA.exe,81 C4 04 00 00 00 C3) //Replace this
    registersymbol(CRC1)
    alloc(CRC1NewCode,$30)
    
    label(codeAaA)
    label(returnAaA)
    
    CRC1NewCode:
    codeAaA:
      add esp,00000004
      mov eax,#1
      jmp returnAaA
    
    CRC1:
      jmp CRC1NewCode
      nop
    returnAaA:
    
    
    [DISABLE]
    
    CRC1:
      db 81 C4 04 00 00 00 C3
    unregistersymbol(CRC1)
    dealloc(CRC1NewCode)
    
    CRC2:
      db 8B 36 81 CF 1F 00 00 00 81
    unregistersymbol(CRC2)
    dealloc(newmem)
    To use this code you need one of my old cheat tables (I suggest the most recent one) and change the bypass script.

    I shall remind you that this bypass works only for the EU Gameforge client

    Hey, any chance for updated version today ? And pls add air jumping.

  10. #8
    bhfff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    619
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by adrian226 View Post
    Hey, any chance for updated version today ? And pls add air jumping.
    I have a new bypass for patch 97, that said everything is broken right now because of the switch between 32 and 64 bit.
    It's going to take a while to rebuild everything. In the meantime, I'll be slowly releasing stuff.

    Dunno when.

    Edit: World Data Editor from last patch still works, it's a first

    Edit 2: press Numpad3 in WDE to activate air jumping, numpad1 to disable it
    Last edited by bhfff; 08-07-2020 at 03:51 AM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to bhfff For This Useful Post:

    adrian226 (08-07-2020)

  12. #9
    3pica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    WDE only work

  13. #10
    adrian226's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bhfff View Post
    I have a new bypass for patch 97, that said everything is broken right now because of the switch between 32 and 64 bit.
    It's going to take a while to rebuild everything. In the meantime, I'll be slowly releasing stuff.

    Dunno when.

    Edit: World Data Editor from last patch still works, it's a first

    Edit 2: press Numpad3 in WDE to activate air jumping, numpad1 to disable it
    wow awesome work <3 could you pls tell me how to add jumping height 500 to numpad3 hotkey, very pls ?
    Last edited by adrian226; 08-07-2020 at 06:54 AM.

  14. #11
    3pica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by adrian226 View Post
    wow awesome work <3 could you pls tell me how to add jumping height 500 to numpad3 hotkey, very pls ?
    setting hotkey on Jump Height set value to 500

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to 3pica For This Useful Post:

    bhfff (08-07-2020)

Similar Threads

  1. [WTB] DayZ remote exec bypass + scripts.
    By kissamauhau in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 10:42 AM
  2. [WTS] Bypass+Script [BUYNOW][BESTDEAL]
    By liam237 in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 02:18 AM
  3. [WTS] Custom RemoteExec Bypass + Scripts [Only selling 5, to secure low detection rate] 15$
    By SirWilliamTheThird in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2012, 11:49 PM
  4. [WTB] Remote exes bypass + scripts.
    By kissamauhau in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 04:17 AM
  5. FAQ/Q&A Bypasses, Script Executors, Cheating
    By ZedoX in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 05:05 PM