Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Sure. Simple is Simple. Either you haven't installed Direct X SDK or you have not added it as a reference.


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  2. The Following User Says Thank You to NextGen1 For This Useful Post:

    HeadHunter666 (09-11-2010)

  3. #17
    HeadHunter666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Null
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You want to kill me
    You look at these photos. A problem there.
    I chose the wrong of reference


    Now what do you think

  4. #18
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    You never assigned a value to the integer "ProcessId" in this section of the code:

    [php]
    Dim hWnd As Object, processHandle As IntPtr, processId As Integer

    hWnd = FindWindow(vbNullString, "Call of Duty 4")
    If (hWnd = 0) Then
    MsgBox("Call of Duty 4! Not Found!", MsgBoxStyle.OkOnly, "Erorr!")
    End
    End If
    GetWindowThreadProcessId(hWnd, processId)
    processHandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, False, processId)
    Dim Dev As Direct3D.Device = New Direct3D.Device(processHandle)
    CaptureScreenshot(Dev, "c:\Screenshott1.jpg", ImageFileFormat.Jpg)
    CloseHandle(processHandle)
    End Sub
    [/php]

    You declared processID but never got the value for it.

    Try adding this function to your code

    [php]
    Private Function GetPID(ByVal ProcName As String)
    If ProcName.Contains(".") Then
    ProcName = ProcName.Substring(0, ProcName.LastIndexOf("."))
    End If

    Dim PID As Integer = 0

    For Each p As Process In Process.GetProcesses(My.Computer.Name)
    If p.ProcessName = ProcName Then
    PID = p.Id
    End If
    Next

    Return PID

    End Function
    [/php]

    and then change the original code to:

    [php]
    Dim hWnd As Integer, processHandle As IntPtr, processId As Integer

    ProcessID = GetPID("CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe")

    hWnd = FindWindow(vbNullString, "Call of Duty 4")
    If (hWnd = 0) Then
    MsgBox("Call of Duty 4! Not Found!", MsgBoxStyle.OkOnly, "Erorr!")
    End
    End If
    GetWindowThreadProcessId(hWnd, processId)
    processHandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, False, processId)
    Dim Dev As Direct3D.Device = New Direct3D.Device(processHandle)
    CaptureScreenshot(Dev, "c:\Screenshott1.jpg", ImageFileFormat.Jpg)
    CloseHandle(processHandle)
    [/php]

    I dunno if that will fix your problem seeing as I've never really worked with DirectX, but not assigning the ProcessID any value doesn't seem like a good start -.-

    You'll need to change this line here:

    [php]
    ProcessID = GetPID("CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe")
    [/php]

    Where i've put "CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe" you'll need to do just that, I didn't know the CoD process name. Example would be for Combat Arms, the process name is "Engine" (note, don't include the exe)

    Tell me if that changes anything.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Jason For This Useful Post:

    HeadHunter666 (09-11-2010)

  6. #19
    HeadHunter666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Null
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by J-Deezy View Post
    You never assigned a value to the integer "ProcessId" in this section of the code:

    [php]
    Dim hWnd As Object, processHandle As IntPtr, processId As Integer

    hWnd = FindWindow(vbNullString, "Call of Duty 4")
    If (hWnd = 0) Then
    MsgBox("Call of Duty 4! Not Found!", MsgBoxStyle.OkOnly, "Erorr!")
    End
    End If
    GetWindowThreadProcessId(hWnd, processId)
    processHandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, False, processId)
    Dim Dev As Direct3D.Device = New Direct3D.Device(processHandle)
    CaptureScreenshot(Dev, "c:\Screenshott1.jpg", ImageFileFormat.Jpg)
    CloseHandle(processHandle)
    End Sub
    [/php]

    You declared processID but never got the value for it.

    Try adding this function to your code

    [php]
    Private Function GetPID(ByVal ProcName As String)
    If ProcName.Contains(".") Then
    ProcName = ProcName.Substring(0, ProcName.LastIndexOf("."))
    End If

    Dim PID As Integer = 0

    For Each p As Process In Process.GetProcesses(My.Computer.Name)
    If p.ProcessName = ProcName Then
    PID = p.Id
    End If
    Next

    Return PID

    End Function
    [/php]

    and then change the original code to:

    [php]
    Dim hWnd As Integer, processHandle As IntPtr, processId As Integer

    ProcessID = GetPID("CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe")

    hWnd = FindWindow(vbNullString, "Call of Duty 4")
    If (hWnd = 0) Then
    MsgBox("Call of Duty 4! Not Found!", MsgBoxStyle.OkOnly, "Erorr!")
    End
    End If
    GetWindowThreadProcessId(hWnd, processId)
    processHandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, False, processId)
    Dim Dev As Direct3D.Device = New Direct3D.Device(processHandle)
    CaptureScreenshot(Dev, "c:\Screenshott1.jpg", ImageFileFormat.Jpg)
    CloseHandle(processHandle)
    [/php]

    I dunno if that will fix your problem seeing as I've never really worked with DirectX, but not assigning the ProcessID any value doesn't seem like a good start -.-

    You'll need to change this line here:

    [php]
    ProcessID = GetPID("CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe")
    [/php]

    Where i've put "CoD process name as seen in task manager without .exe" you'll need to do just that, I didn't know the CoD process name. Example would be for Combat Arms, the process name is "Engine" (note, don't include the exe)

    Tell me if that changes anything.
    Thank you, but it also did not answer
    Someone fix my code s

  7. #20
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by HeadHunter666 View Post
    Thank you, but it also did not answer
    Someone fix my code s
    Post your button1_click sub procedure as it is now.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  8. #21
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    What about you start learning vb first so you can fix errors on your own?



  9. #22
    HeadHunter666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Null
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    What about you start learning vb first so you can fix errors on your own?

  10. #23
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by HeadHunter666 View Post
    Fucking stop spamming and answer my goddam question.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  11. #24
    HeadHunter666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Null
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by J-Deezy View Post


    Fucking stop spamming and answer my goddam question.
    yes yes yes yes
    You can talk with me on Yahoo
    sima_d900@yahoo.com

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 07:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 11:36 AM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 04:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 07:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 05:44 AM