Thread: Some help

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Some help

    So i am using whits base works perfectely but when i add in chams it starts to crash ehm i think it might be my ltc or my push to console method this is it

    Code:
    #define ADR_CLIENT 0x004F9E00
    cHacks Hackz;
    Hacks Hack;
    void cHacks::PushToConsole(const char *pCommand)
    {
    	
    
    
    
    if(GetModuleHandleA("cShell.dll"))
    {
    	void* console = ( void* ) ADR_CLIENT; 
    	__asm
    	{
    		push pCommand
    		call console
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    }
    
    void cHacks::RenderHacks(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 Device)//Renders your hacks
    {
    	switch ( Hack.cross ) //Draws Simple crosshair when Hack.cross equals the case
    	{
    	case 1:
    		Tools.xhair(Device, Red);//Red Crosshair FTW
    		break;
    	case 2:
    		Tools.xhair(Device, Blue);//Blue GAY!!!
    		break;
    	}
    	switch( Hack.test1 )
    	{
    		//off
    	case 0:
    		Hackz.PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    			break;
    	//on
    	case 1:
    		Hackz.PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" ); 
    	}
    }
    /discuss and help

  2. #2
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,359
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,786
    My Mood
    Cynical
    its because you are turning them on in the lobby, since you are using whits base its a mouse menu and you cant turn them on in game, so you need the IsIngame function
    Last edited by Grim; 03-15-2011 at 08:51 AM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  3. #3
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it doesnt even get to the lobby...it just crashes on login

  4. #4
    joered's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    332
    Quote Originally Posted by Grim View Post
    its because you are turning them on in the lobby, since you are using whits base its a mouse menu and you cant turn them on in game, so you need the IsIngame function
    You can turn them on in lobby just open the menu and click esc so you got your mouse back

  5. #5
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by nucks View Post
    So i am using whits base works perfectely but when i add in chams it starts to crash ehm i think it might be my ltc or my push to console method this is it

    Code:
    #define ADR_CLIENT 0x004F9E00
    cHacks Hackz;
    Hacks Hack;
    void cHacks::PushToConsole(const char *pCommand)
    {
    	
    
    
    
    if(GetModuleHandleA("cShell.dll"))
    {
    	void* console = ( void* ) ADR_CLIENT; 
    	__asm
    	{
    		push pCommand
    		call console
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    }
    
    void cHacks::RenderHacks(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 Device)//Renders your hacks
    {
    	switch ( Hack.cross ) //Draws Simple crosshair when Hack.cross equals the case
    	{
    	case 1:
    		Tools.xhair(Device, Red);//Red Crosshair FTW
    		break;
    	case 2:
    		Tools.xhair(Device, Blue);//Blue GAY!!!
    		break;
    	}
    	switch( Hack.test1 )
    	{
    		//off
    	case 0:
    		Hackz.PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    			break;
    	//on
    	case 1:
    		Hackz.PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" ); 
    	}
    }
    /discuss and help
    i think its your PTC because nobody can really get them working because nexon patched it i think

  6. #6
    Sid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    10,712
    Reputation
    927
    Thanks
    1,265
    Quote Originally Posted by yoyoman4567 View Post
    i think its your PTC because nobody can really get them working because nexon patched it i think
    Even I know your wrong
    PTC is not patched If so how did Jeff make a hack?

  7. #7
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed
    man i would really like it if some one helps me out without the ptc the hack injects works perfectely but when i add in other hacks it crashes

  8. #8
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy

    ok ok ok

    Quote Originally Posted by nucks View Post
    man i would really like it if some one helps me out without the ptc the hack injects works perfectely but when i add in other hacks it crashes
    i tryed fly hacks a few mins ago and it didnt crash for like 2 mins
    and i made my own PTC so i think chams dont work i tryed chams

  9. #9
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed
    can i see your ptc?

  10. #10
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    I am having the same problem...haven't really tried it with anything but chams

  11. #11
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    im tihnking thats what it is

  12. #12
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    update ur PTC, make sure the addy is correct, and then make a isingame function like grim said and make them only activatable when ur ingame

    if that doesnt work then we can talk on MSN

  13. #13
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed
    /requesting closed reason: i fixed the problem ^_^

  14. #14
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by Grim View Post
    its because you are turning them on in the lobby, since you are using whits base its a mouse menu and you cant turn them on in game, so you need the IsIngame function
    Hit ESC and it will unlock the mouse so you can Activate stuff on the menu

  15. #15
    Boomdocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAJAJ
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    PTC = Working, to get it to work just edit and play around with codes.
    --
    If Pro, you know the code
    " The Ground Is Above, This Noobs Have Mastered Gravity " - Aeir/Boomdocks
    Started Hacking in 2009, don't be too quick to say your a pro... ok theirs many of us who retired.. call us legends, if it was not for them... most of hacks & d3d designs won't be around ok.. #RespectOldNiggas

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast