Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Auto Start Ready 32 bit with addy

    Code:
    void Start(void)
    {
     for(;;)
     {
    	DWORD PlayerPointer = *(DWORD*)ADR_PLAYERPOINTER;
    		DWORD ServerPointer = *(DWORD*)ADR_SERVERPOINTER;
    		if(ServerPointer != 0)
    		{	 
    			if(cvar.PowerLevelRoomStart)
    			{
    				if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7F8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD158) || *(int*)((Basepointer + 0x0001C30)+(0x1CF8*(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7F8))))!=1)
    				{
    DWORD StartRoomClassPointer = *(DWORD*)(0x506B18);
         DWORD GameStart = 0x506B18;
    					if(StartRoomClassPointer)
    					{
    						StartRoomClassPointer = *(DWORD*)(StartRoomClassPointer+0xA4);
    						if(StartRoomClassPointer)//
    						{
    							StartRoomClassPointer = *(DWORD*)(StartRoomClassPointer+0x8E0);
    							if(StartRoomClassPointer)//
    							{
    								Sleep(800);
    								if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7F8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD158) ||  *(int*)((Basepointer + 0x0001C30)+(0x1CF8*(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7F8))))!=1)
    								{	
    									__asm
    									{
    										push StartRoomClassPointer;
    										call [GameStart];
    									}
    								}
    							}
    						}
    					}
    				}
    			}
    		}
     }
    }
    thanks to UPK and me for Ready^^
    Last edited by love3; 10-26-2011 at 02:08 PM.

  2. #2
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    Hmm Source made By upk , Ready is posted on xCyuin base :S

  3. #3
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    lol ready is old i did it bevor cyniu posted his base ...


    & you need to add 0x8E0 or wr crash if you try to make ready and cyniu didn't post this source?

  4. #4
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    You can say he posted it on 2010 :S .

  5. #5
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by R3dLine View Post
    You can say he posted it on 2010 :S .

    wr updated the funktion sice the last 4 update ~ august


    since that you must add 8E0 for ready & A4 for start

    or wr crash


    if you only make a call how cynius old funktion

    this is it:


    it is a bit different or not?

    Code:
    if(xCyniu.xBots.AutoStartRdyBeta == 1)
    {
    DWORD StartAdr = ADR_BOTS_START_READY;
    if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) || *(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) != *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) )
    {
    Sleep(700);
    if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) || *(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) != *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) )
    __asm
    {
    call StartAdr
    }
    }
    }

    bevor august you not need a pointer etc.

  6. #6
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    Quote Originally Posted by love3 View Post
    wr updated the funktion sice the last 4 update ~ august


    since that you must add 8E0 for ready & A4 for start

    or wr crash


    if you only make a call how cynius old funktion

    this is it:


    it is a bit different or not?

    Code:
    if(xCyniu.xBots.AutoStartRdyBeta == 1)
    {
    DWORD StartAdr = ADR_BOTS_START_READY;
    if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) || *(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) != *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) )
    {
    Sleep(700);
    if(*(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) == *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) || *(int*)(ServerPointer+0x11B7E8) != *(int*)(ServerPointer+0xFD148) )
    __asm
    {
    call StartAdr
    }
    }
    }

    bevor august you not need a pointer etc.
    Dude all what they done is they made class pointer for AutoStart thats all :S What actually addie do is calling AutoStart so you click on it but if you do like

    Check if i am the room master - > check if i am ready -> Start Room << that works fine but without auto ready you already can do auto ready without it and i tryed that b4 and worked used bool idk about now so .

    But nice share ..
    Last edited by R3dLine; 10-27-2011 at 10:19 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to R3dLine For This Useful Post:

    love3 (10-27-2011)

  8. #7
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    @love3 Class Pts Addie is updated ? Cuz i don't think so

  9. #8
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by R3dLine View Post
    @love3 Class Pts Addie is updated ? Cuz i don't think so
    when was the last update? if it is 6 days ago then this addy is correct:

    DWORD StartPointer = *(DWORD*)(0x9E41E0);

  10. #9
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    Quote Originally Posted by love3 View Post
    when was the last update? if it is 6 days ago then this addy is correct:

    DWORD StartPointer = *(DWORD*)(0x9E41E0);
    i Found this 0x09E61C0 <> Idk i think ur incorrect

  11. #10
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    mom i test it i will edit my post which addy is correct

    EDIT. wuth my addy it works :S
    Last edited by love3; 11-01-2011 at 03:21 PM.

  12. #11
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    Quote Originally Posted by love3 View Post
    mom i test it i will edit my post which addy is correct

    EDIT. wuth my addy it works :S
    Same with mine :S

  13. #12
    love3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    arg wait fuck i've tested first yours the other crashed oh i've updates the wrong addys my fault :S



    DWORD StartPointer = *(DWORD*)(0x009E61C0 );
    DWORD GameStart = 0x00506E21;


    this addys are right
    Last edited by love3; 11-01-2011 at 04:10 PM.

  14. #13
    avi3kel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Breezy
    if(Ready==1){
    SetCursorPos(452,84);
    Sleep(300);
    mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN,0,0,0,0);
    Sleep(300);
    mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP,0,0,0,0);
    Sleep(300);
    }

    Maybe :P XD

  15. #14
    R3dLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    783
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    1,462
    Quote Originally Posted by avi3kel View Post
    if(Ready==1){
    SetCursorPos(452,84);
    Sleep(300);
    mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN,0,0,0,0);
    Sleep(300);
    mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP,0,0,0,0);
    Sleep(300);
    }

    Maybe :P XD
    Postion lole that works for 64 only

  16. #15
    Chowniiqhtz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    What is now the correct and working source? + updated Addys?`

    Thank u

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Wont Help You With Addies Nomore
    By Mr.Magicman in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 10:51 PM
  2. Help with addies
    By crazygamer53 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 02:03 PM
  3. Help with Addies
    By drgnforce9 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 10:12 AM
  4. Err I cant Start the game with hacks
    By hacksomg123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 07:18 AM
  5. [Trading] Host prenium maps (not auto start) for:
    By slyshot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 02:42 PM