Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    kongking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cool

    How to use JetBot v2.35 for NA and EU

    Thanks to @DanK and @Nico. without their dlls this bot will not work.
    Thanks to those people who share Their custom maps and info about problems they encounter with JetBot.

    You can get JetBot v2.35 here.


    ##########################
    How to use JetBot

    ##########################
    GUI:

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/GUI.png[/IMG]

    First Tab:
    You must load the map the map you selected. You can select a different map multiple times.

    Second Tab:
    Runs before AP spending - used this to customize how many runs the bot should do before it uses the AP.
    Runs before reset mining - the bot can run the mining map multiple times before reset the party. You can customize that by using this.
    Battle Cleared check - this will indicate how many times the bot will look for battle cleared window. By default, it will look for BC every 1 sec.
    Boat Check - This is useful if your lag. this indicate how many times the bot will look and wait before it decide to leave and creat a new party.
    Difficulty - you can use this to customize the difficulty of the new party that the bot will create.
    AP spend - this is used to customize how the bot will spend your AP.[/indent]Speed - this is for the speed of mouse movements
    Delay - this is used to control the delay on every click. this is measured in seconds.
    Skill - use this to indicate how many skills will need AP.
    AP - use this to indicate how many times the skill should level up.

    Third Tab:
    Binds - Use this to customize the hard coded binds. You can disable fast battle clear by making it empty.
    - the binds for trans will be used for fixing transformation bug. You can make it empty to disable it.
    Tooltip - Use this to change the location of your tooltip

    ##########################
    saving your settings

    - You can now save your settings by clicking the save button.
    - all the saved settings will be save to cfg.ini.
    - you can reset all the settings by deleting cfg.ini

    Inside cfg.ini:
    Code:
    [General_Setting]
    RB_AP=39
    RB_R=15
    BC_check=80
    Boat_check=20
    Difficulty=1
    Max_boss_loop=3
    Max_Idle=900000
    rnd_Name=0
    
    [AP_spend]
    Speed=5
    Delay=.8
    Skill=5
    AP=5
    
    [Binds]
    New_PT==
    Skip_boat=-
    Fast_BC=DEL
    1st_Trans=UP
    2nd_Trans=RIGHT
    
    [ToolTip]
    X=950
    Y=5
    
    [Other_delay]
    Boat_check_delay=3000
    BC_check_delay=1000
    NA_close_delay=2500
    EU_close_delay=3000
    TransBug_Delay=400
    what does Max_boss_loop do?
    - this will prevent the bot to loop the boss room infinitely. if the number of reset is greater than Max_boss_loop, the bot will leave and create a new party.

    what does Max_Idle do?
    - this is the maximum time that Jetbot can be idle. This is measured in milisec.
    - If JetBot become idle for 15 min. It will try to solve the problem on why it become idle.
    - sample: (1000 milisec * 60 sec) * 15 min = 900000 milisec
    - though, this function is still not yet complete. ill work with this to improve it.
    its hard to test something that only occur very rarely.

    what does rnd_Name do?
    - this is an attempt to bypass detection.
    - 1 to produce random title, 0 for default title.
    - the default value is 1.

    what does 1st_Trans and 2nd_Trans do?
    - this is use to fix the transformation bug. make it empty if you want to disable it.

    what does TransBug_Delay do?
    - this is the delay on trans bug detection.
    - If you want to customize it, i suggest to adjust it by 10.

    what does Boat_check_delay do?
    - this is the interval every time the bot will search for your boat.

    what does BC_check_delay do?
    - this is the interval every time the bot will search for battle cleared window.

    what does NA_close_delay do?
    - this is the delay used before the bot click closed after the battle cleared has been detected.

    what does EU_close_delay do?
    - If you have EU client, I advice to set NA_close_delay to 0.
    - this is the delay used before the bot click closed after the battle cleared has been detected.

    If you want to totaly disable trans bug detection.
    you should set this command to:
    1st_Trans=
    2nd_Trans=
    TransBug_Delay=0

    If you want to disable all the timescale JetBot used.
    you should set this command to:
    Fast_BC=

    If you want to enable the random name.
    you should set this command to:
    rnd_Name=1


    ##########################
    ToolTip Display

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202/TT.png[/IMG]

    the upper part shows:
    - the name of the map
    - sets before reset (For mining) or spend ap (for normal run)
    - Total number of successful run.

    the lower part shows:
    - the exact line number of current command.
    - what command is being done.

    ##########################
    Binds

    JetBot use its custom binds as default. You are always free to modify it for your own use.

    ##########################
    Commands


    Note: all of the command will still work perfectly even you are in windowed mode. you dont need to adjust it.


    Correct Format general
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/CF.png[/IMG]
    this is the general format of commands. strictly follow this or the bot will not work.

    Example:
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled.png[/IMG]

    invalid Format
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/IF.png[/IMG]
    This is an example of invalid format. Don't use it.

    Example:
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-1.png[/IMG]


    ##########################
    Abbreviation of Command

    • k> key
    • HK> Hold Key
    • RK> Release Key
    • MM> Move Mouse
    • MC> Mouse Click
    • HM> Hold Mouse
    • RM> Release Mouse
    • SCH> Search color then hold
    • SCJ> Search color then jump
    • JMP> jump
    • W> Wait
    • SF> Start from
    • MS> Map Setting
    • C> Call Function
      • BC for battle clear
      • Mine



    ##########################
    Simulation of key press

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-2.png[/IMG]

    Note:

    The delay on the key will take effect before every press.
    you can send a multiple character on the command “K” (only).
    Sample: “#K|a2c,500,1”
    The effect will be similar to this:
    #K|a,500,1
    #K|2,500,1
    #K|c,500,1

    List of key you can use:
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/SendKey.png[/IMG]

    Warning: You can use any value for
    KEY except for this 3 key: “#”, “|”, “,”
    If you use these 3 keys the bot might not function properly.



    ##########################
    Simulation of Mouse move/click


    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-4.png[/IMG]
    - what does the flag do?
    - 0 if you want to measure mouse movement by pixel.
    - 1 if you want to measure it by percentage.
    - Why would you want to measure it in percentage? This is an attempt to make the mouse movement accurate with other resolutions. An example is if you create a map from 16:9 monitor and you used percentage as measurement, then maybe it will work in 4:3 resolution.
    This is how X and Y location works. if the mouse movement is measured by pixel: If you put -300 to your X and 200 on your Y then the mouse will move to your lower left screen.
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/MLoc.png[/IMG]

    If the mouse movement is measured in percentage:
    X: (-/+ (screen_width/100)) * N >> N is the value of movement in percentage.
    Y: (-/+ (screen_Hight/100)) * N >> N is the value of movement in percentage.
    - Positive means moving to upper/right side.
    - Negative means moving to lower/left side.



    ##########################
    Search Color

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-5.png[/IMG]

    SCH
    - Format: "#SCH|flag,delay,left,top,right,bottom,color,varia nt,max_hold"
    - flag: this can be 0 or 1. 1 will indicate to hold until the color is found. 0 will indicate to hold while the color are visible.
    - delay: this is used to indicate the interval in searching the color.
    - left, top, right bottom: this is where the bot will search for color. this is measured by pixel.
    - color: this can be in decimal or hexadecimal.
    - variant: this is the variant of color to be search. the value can be 0 to 255.
    - max_hold: this indicate the maximum number the command can search for color. without this, the command can fall to infinite loop.
    - If you don't use this properly, it can make the bot do an unwanted loop.

    SCJ
    - Format: "#SCJ|flag,left,top,right,bottom,color,variant ,jum p_to_line_number,max_jump"
    - flag: this can be 0 or 1. 1 will indicate to jump if the color is not found. 0 will indicate to jump if the color are0 visible.
    - This is almost the same with SCH.
    - If you don't use this properly, it can make the bot do an unwanted loop.



    ##########################
    Jump

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-6.png[/IMG]
    - this is use to make your the command jump and loop.
    - If you don't use this properly, it can make the bot do an unwanted loop.

    ##########################
    Wait/Delay

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/Wait.png[/IMG]
    this will make the bot to wait before it do the next command.

    ##########################
    call

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/call.png[/IMG]
    this will call the ending command.
    the value can be "BC" or "Mine"

    ##########################
    Start From

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/SF.png[/IMG]
    this will force the bot to start from the specified number.
    this is useful in mining.

    ##########################
    Map settings

    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/Untitled-7.png[/IMG]
    - you can put this at the very end of your commands
    - map_position: this is mandatory for low level maps
    - example is Fomorian Emblem. you must set map_position to 4: "#MS|4,6"
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202/MS1.png[/IMG]
    - its optional to other maps. if the bot didnt find this at the end of your commands. the boat will have the default value like this: "#MS|10,6"
    - oath_position: is the exact position of your selected oath.
    - Example is The Giant. This map has 7 oath if you want to select the season of Macha (7th oath) then you have to set it like this: "#MS|10,7".
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202/MS2.png[/IMG]
    - Why not included it in GUI? Because unlike the difficulty setting, this is not mandatory in all maps, and this setting can have different value with each map.

    ##########################
    How To Create a Map


    Sample: Perilous Ruins - Revenge
    Code:
    1#w|2500
    2#K|NUMPAD0,2500,3
    3#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,50
    4#K|DEL,100,1
    5#K|NUMPADSUB,100,1
    6#K|NUMPAD1,100,1
    7#K|NUMPADDIV,100,1
    8#HK|w
    9#K|UP,500,1
    10#K|RIGHT,500,2
    11#K|PGUP,300,8
    12#RK|w
    13#K|PGUP,300,5
    14#w|1000
    15#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,13,4
    16#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,60
    17#w|3000
    18#K|0,2500,3
    19#C|BC
    20#MS|10,5
    "1#w|2500"
    It is always important to let the first room to be loaded properly so that the user interface will be visible on the 2nd room. you can used that interface to tract your location with the use of color search.
    [IMG]https://i1091.photobucke*****m/albums/i381/JetBot_KongKing/JetBot%202_35/asdas.png[/IMG]

    2#K|NUMPAD0,2500,3
    Use this to skip rooms.
    -NUMPAD0 is the bind for next random map
    -2500 is the delay in every skip
    -3 is the number of skip

    3#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,50
    The purpose of this is to hold the loading screen unlit the user inter became available on the last room.

    4#K|DEL,100,1
    5#K|NUMPADSUB,100,1
    6#K|NUMPAD1,100,1
    7#K|NUMPADDIV,100,1

    These will simulate a press on time scale, player size, god mode, ohk.


    8#HK|w
    9#K|UP,500,1
    10#K|RIGHT,500,2
    11#K|PGUP,300,8
    12#RK|w

    this will simulate a hold key on w.
    it use the time on 9, 10 and 11 as a timer on how long it will hold.
    (500x1)+(500x2)+(300x8) = 3900 milisec.

    13#K|PGUP,300,5
    14#w|1000
    15#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,13,4

    this is a loop of skill spam. It can loop for 4x.
    It will stop the loop if you small life bar become hidden.
    In this case, this means that the boss has been befitted.
    This is also useful when there are multiple boss in the boss room.

    16#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,60
    This will hold the command until the small life bar become visible again.
    This can hold for up to (60x500) = 30000 milisec.

    17#w|3000
    18#K|0,2500,3

    This will wait for 3sec before it execute 3 superloot every 2500 milisec.

    19#C|BC
    This will make the bot wait for the battle cleared.
    If this fail, the room will restart.

    20#MS|10,5
    This is an additional setting for the map.
    10 is the position of the map when creating a new party.
    5 is the position of the oath.



    How about the map with a multiple boss?
    You can use this:
    Code:
    1#w|500
    2#K|NUMPAD0,2500,3
    3#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,50
    4#K|DEL,100,1
    5#K|NUMPADSUB,100,1
    6#K|NUMPAD1,100,1
    7#K|NUMPADDIV,100,1
    8#K|UP,500,1
    9#K|RIGHT,500,1
    .
    .
    .
    #This is where you will put your command to move to the location of boss
    .
    .
    .
    .
    15#K|PGUP,280,10
    16#w|500
    17#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,15,60#======>This will do a 3min+ worth of skill spam. You might need to ajdust the max number of jump, and the line number it will jump to.
    18#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,60
    19#w|3000
    20#K|0,2500,3
    21#C|BC
    22#MS|9,5


    How about the map with a multiple boss room?
    You can use this:
    Code:
    1#w|2000#<=========== this is to make sure that the first room will be loaded properly.
    2#K|NUMPAD0,2500,4#<=========== this will make the bot skip up to the boss room.
    3#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,5,50#<============ this one will check your party life bar. if its not yet visible, then thats means its still loading. will hold for up to 25sec.
    4#K|DEL,100,1#<======== time scale. i use it to make the appearance of the mini map more faster.
    5#w|6000#<====== this delay is important. you can udjust it but make sure to include this.
    6#HK|ALT#<====== this will make the bot hold the alt button
    7#MM|0,((screen_width/2)-(20~190),-(screen_height/2) + (90~245),5#<============= this will make your mouse move to minimap, this will make the background of the map more clearer. The value in the x are just a computation. this is in pixel.
    8#w|500
    9#SCJ|0,((screen_width/2)-(20~190), (90~245),((screen_width/2)-(20~190),(90~245),3888492(this is the light blue in the minimap), variant of color:50,line to jump:41,This will jump forward so ignor this:5#<======== the minimap for multiple rooms are always different. make use of it to know witch room you are.
    10#w|500
    11#RK|ALT#<====== this will make the bot release the alt button for map 1
    .
    .
    .
    # commands for Map 1
    .
    .
    .
    37#K|PGUP,300,5#<====== skill spam
    38#w|500
    39#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,37,60#<============= this will make you jump to 37 until the bot killed the final boss. max jump is 60, just copy and paste this then modify the jump value.
    40#JMP|71,5<====== this will make you jump to 71. its means map 1 is done.
    41#w|500
    42#RK|ALT#<====== this will make the bot release the alt button for map 2
    .
    .
    .
    # commands for map 2
    .
    .
    .
    68#K|PGUP,280,5
    69#w|500
    70#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,68,60#<============= same as line 37 to 39
    71#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,60#<====== this will make the bot hold until the party life bar are visible again. it can hold for up to 30sec.
    72#w|3000
    73#K|0,2500,3
    74#C|BC
    75#MS|10,6
    Note: the value on MM and SCJ are just formula on how you can manually get your value. You must edit it or the bot will surely not work properly.

    Thats all. I hope It help you understand how JetBot works.
    Last edited by kongking; 11-02-2011 at 10:13 PM. Reason: Update Link
    The general purpose of my post is to help.
    If you think my post are useful, I will not need anything else aside from a simple Thanks.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kongking For This Useful Post:

    A11 (11-03-2011),Intensero (11-03-2011),kok-bora (12-20-2011),lucemferre88 (11-08-2011),MobiusONE (11-03-2011)

  3. #2
    Intensero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Very nice. I'll test this out and give a review on it if you want.

    Also are you allowing us to contribute by editing your scripts and sending them back to you? I wanted to setup a bot to get heavy hammers for making black hammers but with your setup could easily adjust a few things and make it work.

    Anyways thanks for contributing. Also I like your GUI.
    Last edited by Intensero; 11-03-2011 at 05:03 PM.
    "What did the Java expert say to the judge"
    system.out.println ("I object!");


  4. #3
    kongking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Intensero View Post
    Very nice. I'll test this out and give a review on it if you want.

    Also are you allowing us to contribute by editing your scripts and sending them back to you? I wanted to setup a bot to get heavy hammers for making black hammers but with your setup could easily adjust a few things and make it work.

    Anyways thanks for contributing. Also I like your GUI.
    Thanks. Im happy that this is useful to you. by the way what kind of contribution wold you like to add? Im not sure about releasing the source code but i will think about your suggestion it you can give a little more details. you can already edit the pattern of attack. you can also change it to secondary weapon spam instead of skill spam. If your talking about break off run, i suggest to enable "Auto aim to boss" in vindictus setting as this will increase the chance of the break off. I also suggest to use sticky mine instead of other secondary weapon.
    The general purpose of my post is to help.
    If you think my post are useful, I will not need anything else aside from a simple Thanks.

  5. #4
    kongking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cool
    Here is a sample breakoff run for Irukul. Set "Auto Aim to boss" to enable in vindictus setting to improve the chance of breakoff.

    Code:
    1#w|3000
    2#K|NUMPADSUB,100,1
    3#K|NUMPAD1,100,1
    4#K|NUMPAD9,100,1
    5#K|UP,500,1
    6#K|RIGHT,500,2
    7#W|500
    8#K|NUMPADADD,100,1
    9#K|NUMPADSUB,1000,1
    10#w|3000
    11#K|NUMPADADD,100,1
    12#K|NUMPADSUB,1000,1
    13#w|12000
    14#w|100
    15#HK|f
    16#w|100
    17#RK|f
    18#MC|0,left,0,0,3,1
    19#JMP|14,250
    20#K|NUMPADDIV,200,1
    21#K|PGUP,300,5
    22#w|500
    23#SCJ|0,20,203,50,208,10881284,5,21,4#======>this will do a max of 4 jumps
    24#SCH|1,500,20,203,30,208,10881284,3,60#======>this will hold for a max of 60*500 milisec
    25#w|3000
    26#K|0,2500,3
    27#C|BC
    28#MS|10,6
    The general purpose of my post is to help.
    If you think my post are useful, I will not need anything else aside from a simple Thanks.

  6. #5
    catalyst2022's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    It says i dont have any maps loaded (sorry I am a noob to botting)

  7. #6
    Raymond Le's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol its too confusing for me.... i start it it says i dont hav eany maps loaded

  8. #7
    Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Raymond Le View Post
    lol its too confusing for me.... i start it it says i dont hav eany maps loaded
    1st.....Its detected
    2nd....Try loading a script by clicking on it then load.
    3rd.....Reason #1
    Ahhhhhh soft like tangelos

  9. #8
    Nico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany :D
    Posts
    15,918
    Reputation
    1121
    Thanks
    8,617
    Quote Originally Posted by Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu View Post
    1st.....Its detected
    2nd....Try loading a script by clicking on it then load.
    3rd.....Reason #1
    Ohya, its detected.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Nico For This Useful Post:


Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] JetBot v2.35 for NA and EU
    By kongking in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 05:08 AM
  2. [Detected] JetBot v2.0 for NA and EU
    By kongking in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 03:13 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to use JetBot 1.2
    By kongking in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 10:55 PM
  4. I cant find out how to use the publis hacks (for combat arms)
    By yoyo12121 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 09:38 AM
  5. Tutorial - How to use Visual Basics 6 (vb6) for WarRock hacks
    By Oneirish in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 07:24 AM

Tags for this Thread