Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Bored

Anything that works

Sorry if I'm in the wrong section, but I'm kinda new to this whole scheme. I wanted to know if any bots still worked on Vindictus NA and which ones. I downloaded MHWalker, Sinject and a few others but it seems none of them work... guess thats why they were scratched through.... and had a big detected sign next to em......fuuuuuuuuu

Thanks
    My Mood
    Tired
    Maybe you downloaded an old version ?

https://www.mpgh.net/forum/267-vindic...tus-na-eu.html

3. The Following User Says Thank You to kiro4kuro For This Useful Post:

Kaemon95 (12-11-2011)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Bored
    I have the correct version of MHWalker and it works but idk whenever i try to do anything with it the weirdest things happen. For example I launch up a boat of hidden and start MHWalker, walker starts the boat and when its done loading my character tried to throw palala's over and over and over. I figured the person in the video was naked so i take off all my gear and try to do the same relaunch the boat and now its just trying to spam an object that isn't there. I need some serious help i've been up and down these forums for hours but i just cant figure out how to get this working

Thanks
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    First place to start with MHWalker is to thoroughly read the readme file that comes in the zip file. Everything you need to know about running that bot is in the readme file. When I first started using this site, I had everything running in about 10 minutes, it's not that hard if you read and follow instructions carefully and thoroughly. The forum search is your friend, there's even tutorials on how to use the forum search. And yes you always need to run the bot naked, more specifically with no weapon equipped. Make sure you have the key binds for the bot correct or it will never work, that's usually the most common problem right there. Those binds are listed in the readme file.