Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool

    How to show the menu in Game :D ?

    Hi dudes i downlaod Topblast menu base and started modding colors and things like that the menu works in d3d test but i doesnt work in game what i have to hook LOL
    The method Make menu ????? = error
    the default hook hooks some other things

    Tell me how to hook the menu only i want to see it in game

  2. #2
    Swag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,619
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,865
    My Mood
    Amused
    Midfunction hook for endscene and reset..

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Swag For This Useful Post:

    CheatCreatorzz (02-10-2012)

  4. #3
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @Swag thanks for super fast replay but i am total beginner i told you i am using the topblast menu bcs i am not pro but i will be happy if SB help in team viewer

  5. #4
    Swag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,619
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,865
    My Mood
    Amused
    Making a midfunc hook is very hard..
    I'm still learning

  6. #5
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @Swag you mean that the showing of menu in game is hard noooo ok BTW can i use the thing from hydra base just to start ?

  7. #6
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    @Swag thanks for super fast replay but i am total beginner i told you i am using the topblast menu bcs i am not pro but i will be happy if SB help in team viewer
    as Swag said...its very hard...u gotta be a pro at ASM ...just learn it as cody told me before
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  8. #7
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    BTW i google it and and find Crossfire DIP MID Function hook
    Code:
    //004ADD82   8B08             MOV ECX,DWORD PTR DS:[EAX]
    //004ADD84   8B91 48010000    MOV EDX,DWORD PTR DS:[ECX+148]
    //...
    //004ADD95   FFD2             CALL EDX
    DWORD DIP_Call = 0x004ADD95;
    DWORD DIP_Jump = DIP_Call + 0x13;
    __declspec(naked) void __cdecl DIP_Hook()
    {
    
        static LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice;
        
        __asm
        {
            MOV ECX, DWORD PTR DS:[EAX]
            MOV pDevice, EAX;
            MOV EDX, DWORD PTR DS:[ECX+0x148]
            PUSHAD
        }
        
        //pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, false);
        
        __asm
        {
            POPAD
            JMP DIP_Jump;
        }
    }
    100% leeched by me !

  9. #8
    Coder[Vb10e]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Alaska
    Posts
    1,577
    Reputation
    -10
    Thanks
    349
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    BTW i google it and and find Crossfire DIP MID Function hook
    Code:
    //004ADD82   8B08             MOV ECX,DWORD PTR DS:[EAX]
    //004ADD84   8B91 48010000    MOV EDX,DWORD PTR DS:[ECX+148]
    //...
    //004ADD95   FFD2             CALL EDX
    DWORD DIP_Call = 0x004ADD95;
    DWORD DIP_Jump = DIP_Call + 0x13;
    __declspec(naked) void __cdecl DIP_Hook()
    {
    
        static LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice;
        
        __asm
        {
            MOV ECX, DWORD PTR DS:[EAX]
            MOV pDevice, EAX;
            MOV EDX, DWORD PTR DS:[ECX+0x148]
            PUSHAD
        }
        
        //pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, false);
        
        __asm
        {
            POPAD
            JMP DIP_Jump;
        }
    }
    100% leeched by me !
    thats not gonna work

  10. #9
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @Coder[Vb10e] i made the hook but it is detected i found that it is realy like the memory hack but i cant understand the main thing :
    Code:
    pReset= (oReset)DetourFunction((PBYTE)vTable[16]	, (PBYTE)myReset);
    pEndScene = (oEndScene)DetourFunction((PBYTE)vTable[42], (PBYTE)myEndScene	);
    which one creates the menu and if i chanfe the vTable number is the hook gonna work ?

  11. #10
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    @Coder[Vb10e] i made the hook but it is detected i found that it is realy like the memory hack but i cant understand the main thing :
    Code:
    pReset= (oReset)DetourFunction((PBYTE)vTable[16]	, (PBYTE)myReset);
    pEndScene = (oEndScene)DetourFunction((PBYTE)vTable[42], (PBYTE)myEndScene	);
    which one creates the menu and if i chanfe the vTable number is the hook gonna work ?
    endscene's vtable number is right...i think the reset's 2 is right..but not sure...and ya this is a hook...but it uses detours..= patched forever.....
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  12. #11
    Swag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,619
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,865
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Assassin's Creed View Post


    endscene's vtable number is right...i think the reset's 2 is right..but not sure...and ya this is a hook...but it uses detours..= patched forever.....
    No, i have a dip hook with detours..

  13. #12
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by Swag View Post
    No, i have a dip hook with detours..
    then it will only work on 64 bit...
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Assassin's Creed For This Useful Post:

    kmanev073 (02-07-2012)

  15. #13
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Assassin's Creed View Post


    then it will only work on 64 bit...
    THANK YOU DUDE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    thanks for the info !!!!!!!! now i know why...my friend code.... TAHNK YOU AGIAN

    ---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

    BTW is there a way to make the hook without that detours ?

    ---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

    And see this sorry for the outside link realy realy sorry
    Last edited by kmanev073; 02-07-2012 at 12:20 PM.

  16. #14
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    THANK YOU DUDE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    thanks for the info !!!!!!!! now i know why...my friend code.... TAHNK YOU AGIAN

    ---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

    BTW is there a way to make the hook without that detours ?

    ---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

    And see this sorry for the outside link realy realy sorry
    noproplem....but remove the link...they are serious with banning...and ofc there is a way to do it without detours i think...either than that...people couldnt have been making D3D menus and wallhacks ..BTW can u help me with memory wallhack it is rly cool
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  17. #15
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    cant tell you how to do it the guys from Z8games are so silly tehy didnt patched the hack they patched the loader

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to show the killstreak count?
    By jorricks3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 02:28 PM
  2. how to get the menu to pop up!
    By Tox1kDreamster in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 11:55 PM
  3. [SOLVED]How to customize the menu background?
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 06:33 AM
  4. [Help]How to show the current Frames per second?
    By B-Hacker in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 02:52 AM
  5. how to stop the desconection of the game?
    By cavicious in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 11:43 AM