Thread: EU hack help

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused

    Angry EU hack help

    Hello,
    i am trying to write cheat to cf in c++ I still learing this language thats why i need help.
    Here is my code(some is leeched from tut how to create base ) No effect in game after inject. Please can you help me?
    Ps. sorry for my bad english :-)
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #define WeaponMgr 0xDE6C0C
    #define NoReload 0xC38
     
    DWORD pNoReload = *(DWORD*)NoReload;
    DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)WeaponMgr;
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll"); 
    BOOL WINAPI runner(LPVOID) {
    Sleep(9800);
    try {
    DWORD dllfile = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(dllfile == false) {
    throw 1;
    }
    } 
    catch (int error) {
    switch(error) {
    case 1:
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)runner, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return false;
    default:
    //Unkown error!
    return false;
    }
    }
    Beep(1000,1000);
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)NoReload, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return true;
    }

  2. #2
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    No one can help? Im only wannt few tips.

  3. #3
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'm sorry to say, but you're very confused man. I'll TRY to update your source code for you hold on ;D

    ---------- Post added at 06:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:18 AM ----------

    Here it is, u better thank me lol.

    It might need slight updating I did it in a hurry, and YES it isn't my exact code I edited it as I don't want to fully give my code away :L Some parts are updated tut's.

    IF YOU LEACH IT, at least give some people credit...
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #define WeaponMgr 0xDE6C0C
    #define NoReload 0xC38
     
    DWORD pNoReload = *(DWORD*)NoReload;
    DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)WeaponMgr;
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll"); 
    
    //====== WHAT YOU DID WRONGE,sorry lol. ================
     //You created one huge section or region or whatever, I'm also new to C++.
     //You need multiple ones, AND you dont have any DLL main ;)
     //I'm putting my DLL main in and some of my source, but not doing all the work for you, It MIGHT be detected I'm not sure,
     //but you'll have to learn how to make it undetected.
    
    //Your Hack Runner here below. It will create a Thread with your hacks in it in Crossfire, I think.
    BOOL WINAPI YourHacks(LPVOID) {
    	//You Need To Put Your Hacks Here. I'll put A No Reload One in here for you. THANK ME lol.
    	//This BELOW manages your weapons.
    	DWORD WeaponManager = *(DWORD*)((DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") + WeaponMgr);
    	//======== BOOLS ===========
        bool NoReload1 = false;
    	
    	while(1)
    {
    	//========== IF KEY PRESS ===========
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6)&1) {NoReload1=true ;Beep (1000,200);} 
    	//============ WEAPON MANAGER ==========
    	
    	if (WeaponManager){
    for(int i=0; i<677; i++){
    for(int y = 0; y<10; y++){
    DWORD IndexWeaponManager = (*(unsigned long*)(WeaponManager + (4*i))); 
    if(IndexWeaponManager != NULL ){
    	//============ NO RELOAD ============
    
    	if(NoReload1){
    *(float*)(IndexWeaponManager + (NoReload + (4*y))) = (float)100.0;
    }
    
    
    
    	}
    	}
    }
    	}
    	}
    }
    //This BELOW is what creates a thread in-game with your hacks.(I created a new section called"YourHacks" above.
    BOOL WINAPI runner(LPVOID) 
    {
    Sleep(9800);
    try {
    DWORD dllfile = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(dllfile == false) {
    throw 1;
    }
    } 
    catch (int error) {
    switch(error) {
    case 1:
    	CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)YourHacks, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return false;
    default:
    //Unkown error!
    return false;
    }
    }
    Sleep(355);
    
    return true;
    }
    //This Stuff Below is simply what I use to Hook in-game. It MIGHT be detected, you'll have to learn how to make it undetected
    bool Ready4Hooking()
    {
       if(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll")   != NULL
       && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx.fxd") != NULL)
           return 1;
       return 0;
    }
     
    DWORD WINAPI WaitDude(LPVOID)
    {
       while(!Ready4Hooking()) Sleep(144);
            CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)runner, NULL, NULL, NULL);
       return 0;
    }
    // MY DLL MAIN.
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    { 
    	if( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    		MessageBox( 0, L"kinibayVIP4", L"HOOKING TEST", 0 );
            	CreateThread( NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)WaitDude, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    			Beep(1000,1000);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }


    ---------- Post added at 06:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:02 AM ----------

    That ^^ Might Get detected, so make a diff account to test on.
    Last edited by kinibayVIP4; 04-05-2013 at 05:03 AM.
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to kinibayVIP4 For This Useful Post:

    Wijciech (04-05-2013)

  5. #4
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    865
    My Mood
    Blah
    @kinibayVIP4
    Xtrap must be different for CFEU?
    Keeping a child thread open like that in CFNA is instantly detected.

    The method i use is alittle different, although i dont make hacks for CF.
    I just like making base's to test.

  6. #5
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kinibayVIP4 View Post
    I'm sorry to say, but you're very confused man. I'll TRY to update your source code for you hold on ;D

    ---------- Post added at 06:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:18 AM ----------

    Here it is, u better thank me lol.

    It might need slight updating I did it in a hurry, and YES it isn't my exact code I edited it as I don't want to fully give my code away :L Some parts are updated tut's.

    IF YOU LEACH IT, at least give some people credit...
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #define WeaponMgr 0xDE6C0C
    #define NoReload 0xC38
     
    DWORD pNoReload = *(DWORD*)NoReload;
    DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)WeaponMgr;
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll"); 
    
    //====== WHAT YOU DID WRONGE,sorry lol. ================
     //You created one huge section or region or whatever, I'm also new to C++.
     //You need multiple ones, AND you dont have any DLL main ;)
     //I'm putting my DLL main in and some of my source, but not doing all the work for you, It MIGHT be detected I'm not sure,
     //but you'll have to learn how to make it undetected.
    
    //Your Hack Runner here below. It will create a Thread with your hacks in it in Crossfire, I think.
    BOOL WINAPI YourHacks(LPVOID) {
    	//You Need To Put Your Hacks Here. I'll put A No Reload One in here for you. THANK ME lol.
    	//This BELOW manages your weapons.
    	DWORD WeaponManager = *(DWORD*)((DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") + WeaponMgr);
    	//======== BOOLS ===========
        bool NoReload1 = false;
    	
    	while(1)
    {
    	//========== IF KEY PRESS ===========
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6)&1) {NoReload1=true ;Beep (1000,200);} 
    	//============ WEAPON MANAGER ==========
    	
    	if (WeaponManager){
    for(int i=0; i<677; i++){
    for(int y = 0; y<10; y++){
    DWORD IndexWeaponManager = (*(unsigned long*)(WeaponManager + (4*i))); 
    if(IndexWeaponManager != NULL ){
    	//============ NO RELOAD ============
    
    	if(NoReload1){
    *(float*)(IndexWeaponManager + (NoReload + (4*y))) = (float)100.0;
    }
    
    
    
    	}
    	}
    }
    	}
    	}
    }
    //This BELOW is what creates a thread in-game with your hacks.(I created a new section called"YourHacks" above.
    BOOL WINAPI runner(LPVOID) 
    {
    Sleep(9800);
    try {
    DWORD dllfile = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(dllfile == false) {
    throw 1;
    }
    } 
    catch (int error) {
    switch(error) {
    case 1:
    	CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)YourHacks, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return false;
    default:
    //Unkown error!
    return false;
    }
    }
    Sleep(355);
    
    return true;
    }
    //This Stuff Below is simply what I use to Hook in-game. It MIGHT be detected, you'll have to learn how to make it undetected
    bool Ready4Hooking()
    {
       if(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll")   != NULL
       && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx.fxd") != NULL)
           return 1;
       return 0;
    }
     
    DWORD WINAPI WaitDude(LPVOID)
    {
       while(!Ready4Hooking()) Sleep(144);
            CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)runner, NULL, NULL, NULL);
       return 0;
    }
    // MY DLL MAIN.
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    { 
    	if( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    		MessageBox( 0, L"kinibayVIP4", L"HOOKING TEST", 0 );
            	CreateThread( NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)WaitDude, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    			Beep(1000,1000);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }


    ---------- Post added at 06:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:02 AM ----------

    That ^^ Might Get detected, so make a diff account to test on.
    Thanks man now i know how to start I try it and tell you what is result.

  7. #6
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'm sorry, rather listen to Pingo, I think I'm wrong
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  8. #7
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kinibayVIP4 View Post
    I'm sorry, rather listen to Pingo, I think I'm wrong
    Yea, i tested it and no effect and maybe offsets are old.

  9. #8
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Yes my Hooking method is Definately patched / detected bro :L BUt you can still use the method I gave you to make memory hacks, like do NoRecoil, NoReload, Shoot Through Walls etc

    ---------- Post added at 09:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

    Sorry those are for CFNA not EU I forgot.. Use OllyDbg to find new ones... or find another recent source n use those offsets, BTW did it detect that hook or did it work :?

    ---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

    So jsut change the Offsets, If the hook works, you have a fully working hack there
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  10. #9
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kinibayVIP4 View Post
    Yes my Hooking method is Definately patched / detected bro :L BUt you can still use the method I gave you to make memory hacks, like do NoRecoil, NoReload, Shoot Through Walls etc

    ---------- Post added at 09:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

    Sorry those are for CFNA not EU I forgot.. Use OllyDbg to find new ones... or find another recent source n use those offsets, BTW did it detect that hook or did it work :?

    ---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

    So jsut change the Offsets, If the hook works, you have a fully working hack there
    Hook dont work i will try find new offsets too.

  11. #10
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Err sorry about that Just find a new hook method and finding the Offsets is easy
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  12. #11
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kinibayVIP4 View Post
    Err sorry about that Just find a new hook method and finding the Offsets is easy
    Noproblem and if you find actually working offsets can you send it? ^^

  13. #12
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'm CFNA not EU but sure ill look around
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  14. #13
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kinibayVIP4 View Post
    I'm CFNA not EU but sure ill look around
    Okay thanks for all So i need only offsets and hook yep?

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Wijciech For This Useful Post:

    kinibayVIP4 (04-05-2013)

  16. #14
    kinibayVIP4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Yep Yep thats all
    Need a website ? Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

    $25 for a year; including domain and hosting [Unlimited Traffic, cPanel, Tell me how much space you need and you get it]

    .com .org. net .YouChoose!

    Email me: robertrvw@gmail.com

  17. #15
    Wijciech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Okay i completely edit source you post (without No reload and WeaponMgr) and make hook and new dll main. Xtrap didnt detected anything but... No reload that you gave to me not work I looking to solve problem but nothing found (I have actual offset). I tried with hotkey and auto on and no effect. Here is func:
    Code:
    if(NoReload1){
    *(float*)(IndexWeaponManager + (NoReload + (4*y))) = (float)100.0;
    }
    
    
    
    	}
    	}
    }
    	}
    	}
    Here is WeaponMgr:
    Code:
    if (WeaponManager){
    for(int i=0; i<677; i++){
    for(int y = 0; y<10; y++){
    DWORD IndexWeaponManager = (*(unsigned long*)(WeaponManager + (4*i))); 
    if(IndexWeaponManager != NULL ){
    Maybe it's outdated?
    First is WeaponMgr in code so braces in no reload are good set :P
    I have windows xp 32bit i read somewhere that memory hacks dont always work on some os. Maybe this is reason?
    Last edited by Wijciech; 04-08-2013 at 12:56 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Hack Help
    By Versa in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 05:40 AM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher / Flamesworth hack help.
    By GoGrandma in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 05:50 AM
  3. [Help Request] G-force hack help closes down
    By Paradox in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 06:22 AM
  4. [Help Request] hacks help
    By x8xbcdhx8x in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 10:06 PM
  5. [Help Request] Making a hack help
    By elcamu987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 11:37 PM

Tags for this Thread