Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Arma 3 Scroll Menu Spawn Function

    Hello,
    to aktive the 313 ESP Script I used :

    player addAction["ESP",{[]spawn ESP;[]spawn ESPM;[]spawn ActionMenu;}];


    but now I use this Methode :

    ["ESP", [], "", -5, [["expression", []spawn ESP;]]], "1", "1"],


    but It doesnt work and how I can make the Second type in Color like addaction in green.

  2. #2
    titans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    286
    My Mood
    Amused
    I use this and it's work, It's from 313, Credit to evskin

    Code:
    player removeaction E3p;
    E3p =player addAction ["WORST ESP IN THE WORLD ( DONT CLICK IT )",{ hint "I WARNED YOU IT WAS BAD";onEachFrame {
    {
    if((side _x != side player) && (getPlayerUID _x != "") && ((player distance _x) < 1500)) then {
    drawIcon3D ["", [1, 0, 0, 1],[visiblePosition _x select 0, visiblePosition _x select 1, (getPosATL _x select 2) + 2], 0.1, 0.1, 45, 
     (format ["%2 : %1m", round(player distance _x), name _x]), 1, 0.04, "TahomaB"] } else {
     
    if ((getPlayerUID _x != "") && ((player distance _x) < 1500)) then {
    drawIcon3D["", [0, 0.5, 1, 1], [visiblePosition _x select 0, visiblePosition _x select 1, (getPosATL _x select 2) + 2], 0.1, 0.1, 45, (format["%2 : %1m", round(player distance _x), name _x]), 1, 0.04, "TahomaB"]
            };    
    	};
    } foreach playableunits;
    Last edited by titans; 08-07-2014 at 02:52 PM.

  3. #3
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes but I need it like this is my Menu :
    Code:
    Menu = 
    [
    	["",true],
    	    ["Media Menu by MineCore", [],  "#USER:Menu", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------", [],  "#USER:Menu", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["Main", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["ESP", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn ESP;"]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Waffen", [],  "#USER:Menu", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["Fahrzeuge", [],  "#USER:Menu", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------",  "#USER:Menu", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		[">Exit<", [], "", -3, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"]
    ];
    
    Main = 
    [
    	["",true],
    	    ["Media Menu by MineCore", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["ESP", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn ESP;"]]], "1", "1"],
    		["God Mode", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn Jesus_MODE;"]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Repair", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"vehicle player setDamage 0"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Heal", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"player setDamage 0;"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Give Life Cash", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"life_cash = life_cash + 1500000;hint "YOU ARE NOW $1500,000 RICHER!";"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Unlock Vehicle", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"cursorTarget lock false;vehicle player lock false,hint "UNLOCKED";"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Destroy Target", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"cursorTarget setDamage 4123;hint "DESTROYED!";"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Atelarry", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn MissileStrike;"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["All Licenses", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn AL_Liscenses;"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["Remove Illegal Items", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn NoIllegal;"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["No Item Weight", [],  "", -5, [["expression", format[exstr,"[]spawn NoWeight;"]]]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		[">Exit<", [], "", -3, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"]
    ];
    
    
    showCommandingMenu "#USER:Menu";

  4. #4
    titans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    286
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmm,

    Let me test and if it's work, i post here

  5. #5
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Got it :


    Code:
    Main = 
    [
    	["",true],
    	    ["Media Menu by MineCore", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		["ESP", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn ESP;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["God Mode", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn Jesus_MODE;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Repair", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "vehicle player setDamage 0"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Heal", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "player setDamage 0;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Give Life Cash", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "life_cash = life_cash + 1500000;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Unlock Vehicle", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "cursorTarget lock false;vehicle player lock false;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Destroy Target", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "cursorTarget setDamage 4123;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Atelarry", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn MissileStrike;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["All Licenses", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn AL_Liscenses;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["Remove Illegal Items", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn NoIllegal;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["No Item Weight", [],  "", -5, [["expression", "[]spawn NoWeight;"]], "1", "1"],
    		["----------------------", [],  "#USER:Main", -5, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"],
    		[">Exit<", [], "", -3, [["expression", ""]], "1", "1"]
    ];

    but now I need color in the Text No Item Weight....

  6. #6
    Jme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Balls Deep
    Posts
    1,214
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    9,758
    Quote Originally Posted by Artur1338 View Post
    Got it

    but now I need color in the Text No Item Weight....
    Delete the text "No Item Weight" (but leave the "") and paste the code below in between the inverted comma's.

    Code:
    <t size=""1"" font=""TahomaB"" color=""#000000"">No Item Weight</t>
    My scroll menu uses a different method but should be cross compatible. I added for you, font, text size and text colour

    If no werk, skype me and i will show u codenz. If this is a private menu that u don't plan on releasing, its best not to show variables and other things like that in public, even if its only part of the menu and doesn't contain any of the scripts
    Last edited by Jme; 08-07-2014 at 09:38 PM.

  7. #7
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by evskin View Post
    Delete the text "No Item Weight" (but leave the "") and paste the code below in between the inverted comma's.

    Code:
    <t size=""1"" font=""TahomaB"" color=""#000000"">No Item Weight</t>
    My scroll menu uses a different method but should be cross compatible. I added for you, font, text size and text colour

    If no werk, skype me and i will show u codenz. If this is a private menu that u don't plan on releasing, its best not to show variables and other things like that in public, even if its only part of the menu and doesn't contain any of the scripts

    Thanks but it dont work. Added you skype

  8. #8
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    13,504
    Reputation
    4018
    Thanks
    8,372
    My Mood
    Twisted
    @ @Artur1338 Solved?
    I do not use any type of messenger outside of MPGH.
    Inactive but you can reach me through VM/PM.










     

    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013

    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016



  9. #9
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    @ @Artur1338 Solved?
    No still cannot add Color

  10. #10
    Jme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Balls Deep
    Posts
    1,214
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    9,758
    Quote Originally Posted by Artur1338 View Post
    No still cannot add Color
    I provided an alternate solution to your problem... I dont see this being resolved by anyone else here, unless a random hero feels like telling this poor guy how to add colour to a commanding menu

  11. #11
    Artur1338's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by evskin View Post
    I provided an alternate solution to your problem... I dont see this being resolved by anyone else here, unless a random hero feels like telling this poor guy how to add colour to a commanding menu

    I still not understand how even I better use addaction and put an sub menu there !

  12. #12
    Lystic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,717
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by Artur1338 View Post
    I still not understand how even I better use addaction and put an sub menu there !
    sub menus are easy for addaction. just remove all actions and add actions for new menu

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Arma 3 Scroll Menu
    By titans in forum ArmA 3 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 04:41 AM
  2. [Solved] Arma 3 Scroll Menu Method
    By Artur1338 in forum ArmA 3 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-31-2014, 11:34 PM
  3. [Release] Simple Arma 3 Scroll Menu
    By gladtwoown in forum ArmA 3 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-16-2014, 09:53 AM
  4. [Solved] Arma 3 Scroll Menu
    By Artur1338 in forum ArmA 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-31-2014, 05:41 PM
  5. [Detected] Scroll Menu + Rustlers + Wasteland (Vehicle Spawning!) - CrinklyMilk
    By crinklymilk in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 359
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 03:37 PM