Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36
  1. #1
    asdfland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Post [Code] nospread, recoil, shake and large range

    I did not find this code and DirtySpah found it. But just posting this here.
    You'll need to put this code into C# and inject it into robocraft by your own ways.

    Code start:

    m_BaseWeapons = UnityEngine.Object.FindObjectsOfType(typeof(BaseWe apon));

    foreach (UnityEngine.Object Weap in m_BaseWeapons)
    {
    var curWeap = Weap as BaseWeapon;
    if (!curWeap)
    continue;

    // No recoil, super range
    curWeap.WeaponStats.RecoilForce = 0.0f;
    curWeap.WeaponStats.ProjectileRange = 1000.0f;
    curWeap.WeaponStats.ProjectileSpeed = 100.0f;

    // No inaccuracy
    curWeap.Accuracy.BaseInAccuracyDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.MovementInAccuracyDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.RepeatFireInAccuracyTotalDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.FireInstantAccuracyDecayDegrees = 0.0f;


    // No shake
    curWeap.Effects.CameraShakeDuration = 0.0f;
    }

    Code end.

    Have fun with this and no I will not post a file for this.
    Last edited by Hunter; 01-20-2016 at 04:08 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to asdfland For This Useful Post:

    ZetaDarus (06-02-2015)

  3. #2
    Marynboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere in Friuli Venezia Giulia
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    working? have you tried?

  4. #3
    asdfland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cynical
    it works for me anyway

  5. #4
    PatrickH17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Can you explain how to use this code?

  6. #5
    Vincenzogov99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Programm for execute this code ?

  7. #6
    JuicyMeatballs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    How do u even use this code? What Program?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by JuicyMeatballs View Post
    How do u even use this code? What Program?
    Nvm i realized u said to use this in c#
    OMFG >.<

  8. #7
    Vincenzogov99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    First im create a dll and second im inject the dll ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    compa mi dici che devo fare che nn ne ho capito nulla ..... Grazie in anticipo

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Marynboy View Post
    working? have you tried?
    mi potresti spegare quello che devo fare? Grazie

  9. #8
    ZetaDarus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    759
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by asdfland View Post
    I did not find this code and DirtySpah found it. But just posting this here.
    You'll need to put this code into C# and inject it into robocraft by your own ways.

    Code start:

    m_BaseWeapons = UnityEngine.Object.FindObjectsOfType(typeof(BaseWe apon));

    foreach (UnityEngine.Object Weap in m_BaseWeapons)
    {
    var curWeap = Weap as BaseWeapon;
    if (!curWeap)
    continue;

    // No recoil, super range
    curWeap.WeaponStats.RecoilForce = 0.0f;
    curWeap.WeaponStats.ProjectileRange = 1000.0f;
    curWeap.WeaponStats.ProjectileSpeed = 100.0f;

    // No inaccuracy
    curWeap.Accuracy.BaseInAccuracyDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.MovementInAccuracyDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.RepeatFireInAccuracyTotalDegrees = 0.0f;
    curWeap.Accuracy.FireInstantAccuracyDecayDegrees = 0.0f;


    // No shake
    curWeap.Effects.CameraShakeDuration = 0.0f;
    }

    Code end.

    Have fun with this and no I will not post a file for this.
    Mh we don't know how to code in C#Can't you compile it for us ? for injecting i know how to do it even if the robocraft process is hidden .

    thanks !

  10. #9
    Vincenzogov99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And write the name of robocraft process .... Thanks

  11. #10
    Zionwolfspau's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea the issue is not many of us even know what C# is let alone how we're supposed to code in it. Even an explanation on how to do that would be very helpful.

  12. #11
    janray9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    have a question. do you mean visual c#?

  13. #12
    asdfland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Sorry i won't compile it in any form and give it to you, as I stated before, and I don't see why it wouldn't work on visual C#.

    - - - Updated - - -

    At one point I also found that this sometimes ruins ships, use at your own discretion.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Copypaste in C# isn't that hard, unless you do it wrong
    Last edited by asdfland; 06-05-2015 at 04:38 PM. Reason: Bad Punctuation

  14. #13
    Jaymun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what do you need to make a C# and inject it ? like convert it to a .dll?

  15. #14
    Fluffyfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    please tell how to do , I'm starter

  16. #15
    janray9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got it but is it safe to use this hack?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Fatal CANA Hotkey v1 |Name Tag|RapidFire|Range|No Recoil|NoReload|And More!!!!!
    By FoSho' in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 09:29 AM
  2. what is a code for recoil speed and 2dbox???
    By alphabassi in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 07:13 PM
  3. Selling Rs Acc Lvl 76 With Good Items and 84 Range
    By whydoihack in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-29-2008, 10:06 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 05:25 PM
  5. Codes 2 get weapons,swim,5th slot,nospread recoil,...
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 01:42 PM