Is redoing character customization super unsafe?
My character is fuckin ugly. I want to redo the create a character screen, which a few menu's have the option for. Does anyone know how unsafe it is? It is like a 99% chance ban? I have never been banned, but I am flagged by SCAdmin.
Is it too big a risk?
Is it too big a risk?
