Using a save file with max dlc characters without dlc?
I was thinking of changing my save file in dead by daylight but the only ones I found on here claim to have all characters maxed and killers and I only have the free ones. I was wondering what would happen if I say used a save file that was supposed to give me max leatherface but I do not own him. Would it give me leatherface max prestige and lead to me getting banned or would it just leave him locked and give me the teachables for him on other characters?
