The last update brought an auto save system,i have hacked amount of offerings and legacy,if i have private profile can they use the autosave and get me banned
Noone knows.
Pretty sure the autosave is to avoid people losing their save files. At least a very desperate attempt instead of trying to get to the bottom of it.
They only add visual icon, nothing change for auto-save system (this game always have this system)
it isn't JUST a visual icon. something changed in the system or serverwise because i have like 400 of each item and addon on every survivor, and i noticed a HUGE icrease in menu speed where earlier today my menu was ALWAYS lagging. so i dont exactly know what, but they sped up things by changing something that might affect savegames
Somebody please tell us in it is safe to run the game if you already hackd your save.
Originally Posted by WixHax
Somebody please tell us in it is safe to run the game if you already hackd your save.
its safe to play with the hacked save
idk if the bypass eac still work now
i will try i guess