AFAIK, family sharing ties another account to the account being shared from, thus if the account being shared to gets banned, the account being shared from also gets banned, I think. Just buy the game again to avoid that happening. $20 is nothing. With all the possible ways you have at your disposal, you could have that $20 for another copy at the end of the day.