***** spreading viruses!

Posts 1–15 of 27 · Page 1 of 2
***** spreading viruses!
Be warned.

When you go on their site or use some of their newer stuff it tries to install a backdoor in your system.

Link to the actual backdoor:
http://*****.net/warez/rBot.exeⓘ

my AV went crazy right after i went on their site saying it was trying to download that to my temp internet files

seems they are trying to built a BotNet
wich site

wrshex, thissitesux???
mpgh??
Quote Originally Posted by juppeli View Post
mpgh??
probardly wr(h)ax
It's not WR-Hax, because I just tried accessing that file on their domain.
Quote Originally Posted by unseenss View Post
Be warned.

When you go on their site or use some of their newer stuff it tries to install a backdoor in your system.

Link to the actual backdoor:
http://*****.net/warez/rBot.exe

my AV went crazy right after i went on their site saying it was trying to download that to my temp internet files

seems they are trying to built a BotNet
lol
liar fag
i am a member there and i never had a virus...
ahh way would unseen make this shit up i think he would have better things to do they lie bout sum shit like this
they removed it now...it was [wr]hax...they prolly removed it tho because i was telling everyone, and it was detected by AVs rofl

it was a BotNet worm

next time im taking an SS so you guys can see it :S...it was there for about 5 hours that i know of...possibly more
good work unseen thanks 4 the news bro and what up with ur site man i had to rerigister and shit and i still didnt get a email back
wr[h]ax dont post virus Rofl =_-
[11:46] Espan - *****.net: I hosted a worm on my site so what
really?..hmm...
He is claming he didn't on his site. Claiming. Claiming.
Its true, ask me or iverson. I've got into their botnet, doesn't even have a pass, 3-4 bots -_- + crappy source.

/s omg.this.isp.gave.me.56kbps.instead.of.dual-t3.com #gah

enjoy
Posts 1–15 of 27 · Page 1 of 2
This thread is closed for replies.

Similar Threads

Tags for this Thread

None

Need help?