If you enter your phone # and confirm the pin will you get charged if the ****** says like $9.99 a month? Is their a way to cancel it right away or what?
just send to the same number CANCEL or STOP most of the times this works
~~Moved to Help section~~
yeah you will be charged each month so make sure you cancel it as soon as possible
Derail its in the help section lol?!
U WILL BE CHARGED NO MATTER WHAT UNLESS U USE A TRACPHONE WITH NO money on it just a messaging package!