I don`t think there is a way to bypass it, unless you just login with the same IP obviously..
I think they save your last logged IP at their servers, and when a new IP logs in to that account and doesn`t match the one at their server, you get the 10 minutes error.
So you can`t bypass it. (Obviously you can hack their servers but it`ll much more than 10 minutes and its illeagel :P )