Restoring PS3..

Posts 1–3 of 3 · Page 1 of 1
Restoring PS3..
IF I restore my PS3. Will I still be able to log onto my account? Will my downloads still be available in the PS store? Will my friends still be there if I am able to login on my account after the restore?

/Don't go off Topic.
Everything online based will remain, except your gameshared content and any data on your PS3 will be removed, this includes gamesaves
All your activations will be deleted
Posts 1–3 of 3 · Page 1 of 1
This thread is closed for replies.
Talk with us