Multiplayer Save file

Posts 1–2 of 2 · Page 1 of 1
Multiplayer Save file
Is there anyway to delete your Multiplayer save file so all your stats are reset?
no just go to prestige 10 and do a reset

/moved to help
Posts 1–2 of 2 · Page 1 of 1
This thread is closed for replies.

Similar Threads

Tags for this Thread

None

Talk with us