whats this?
i dont have a ss but i went to ca folder, went to game,went to etc,then i found something saying -_BrOly_-_Blacklist wich was my old acount and my new acount all so is listed there saying blacklist but my main is not up there is it some sort of reaport? is it ok to delete it?