Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    expl0!t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You can manipulate the following face detection code to detect letters and numbers, but you will run into various problems with different fonts and sizes.

    Face Detection in C# - CodeProject
    Look into this.
    [img]https://i295.photobucke*****m/albums/mm150/gfx_forums/CFT_4.png[/img]

    [IMG]https://i295.photobucke*****m/albums/mm150/gfx_forums/hazard3_redone.png[/IMG]

  2. #32
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,651
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,547

  3. #33
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    This has nothing to do with the topic at all. Take your time reading his posts and not only the title.



  4. #34
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Litle bit OfTopic:


    I've tried with Hotkeys, and get this message:

    A call to PInvoke function 'Prfction!Prfction.Form1::GetAsyncKeyState' has unbalanced the stack. This is likely because the managed PInvoke signature does not match the unmanaged target signature. Check that the calling convention and parameters of the PInvoke signature match the target unmanaged signature.

    Dim Hotkeyss As Boolean
    Hotkeyss = GetAsyncKeyState(Keys.F10)

    And yes I have

    Public Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32.dll" (ByVal vKey As Long) As Integer

    &

    Dim StartHotKey As Boolean
    Dim StopHotKey As Boolean

    Then I can't use my program when i debugg.

    Hope it is an answer here until tomorrow

    Gnite

  5. #35
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    Public Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32.dll" (ByVal vKey As Int16) As Int32


    On a timer (ENABLE IT)
    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F10)
    
    If hotkey
    'do something
    end if



  6. #36
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Public Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32.dll" (ByVal vKey As Int16) As Int32


    On a timer (ENABLE IT)
    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F10)
    
    If hotkey
    'do something
    end if
    Ty! Now the hotkeys works. But it doesn't do what i want :s

    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F7)
    If hotkey Then
                Timer1.Start()
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
                Timer1.Interval = TextBox2.Text + "0" 'do something
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    That is supposed to start a timer so my spammer starts. And do that you can't write in any of the textboxes. But instead. It just reset what i've wrote in textboxes, and don't starts the timer..

    Where em I wrong?

    I did get it to work =D

    Just swapping some codes here and there and it worked
    Last edited by Prfction; 07-01-2010 at 07:11 PM.

  7. #37
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Prfction View Post
    Ty! Now the hotkeys works. But it doesn't do what i want :s

    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F7)
    If hotkey Then
                Timer1.Start()
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
                Timer1.Interval = TextBox2.Text + "0" 
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    That is supposed to start a timer so my spammer starts. And do that you can't write in any of the textboxes. But instead. It just reset what i've wrote in textboxes, and don't starts the timer..

    Where em I wrong?
    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F7)
    
    If hotkey = True Then
                Timer1.Start()
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
                Timer1.Interval = TextBox2.Text + "0" 
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    Try that first, any other errors just tell me.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  8. #38
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by J-Deezy View Post
    Code:
    dim hotkey as boolean = getasynckeystate(Keys.F7)
    
    If hotkey = True Then
                Timer1.Start()
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
                Timer1.Interval = TextBox2.Text + "0" 
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    Try that first, any other errors just tell me.
    Hehe, I did miss that first. Then i'd put it in, and it still didn't work.But I mixed someother code too, then i'd get it to work

    I'm working on my first project in visual basic a spammer.../yea

  9. #39
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Prfction View Post
    Hehe, I did miss that first. Then i'd put it in, and it still didn't work.But I mixed someother code too, then i'd get it to work

    I'm working on my first project in visual basic a spammer.../yea
    So are you saying it's working now or not?

    *sigh* another spammer. It better be good.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  10. #40
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    Tip:

    Use your data types correctly.

    Dim text as string = "whatever"
    Dim number as integer = 0 'see no ""

    text = text + "something"

    text += "something"

    number += "5"

    number += 5

    You don't add a string to an integer even though if that works, the code will be 'cleaner' without. So watch your data types.

    -----------------------------------------------

    Furthermore, why would you add a + "0" to your timer's interval. Not minding that you have put the 0 into a string, but why adding 0, it does not do anything o_O. 1 would be useful if some1 writes letters in the textbox but 0 o_O.

    CInt() // Val() avoid the program to stop working when some1 actually enters a letter or spaces into the textbox. You better use a numericupdown.

    -----------------------------------------------

    The true is UNNECESSARY. Even MSDN says, that you shouldn't use it in such constructions.

    Code:
    If hotkey Then
     Timer1.Interval = Val(TextBox2.Text) + 1 'to make sure the value is atleast 1 cuz if some1 enters a letter teh value will be 0 
                Timer1.start
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
               
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    Post your timer1/timer2 code if that does not work.
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 07-01-2010 at 07:54 PM.



  11. #41
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Tip:

    Use your data types correctly.

    Dim text as string = "whatever"
    Dim number as integer = 0 'see no ""

    text = text + "something"

    text += "something"

    number += "5"

    number += 5

    You don't add a string to an integer even though if that works, the code will be 'cleaner' without. So watch your data types.

    -----------------------------------------------

    Furthermore, why would you add a + "0" to your timer's interval. Not minding that you have put the 0 into a string, but why adding 0, it does not do anything o_O. 1 would be useful if some1 writes letters in the textbox but 0 o_O.

    CInt() // Val() avoid the program to stop working when some1 actually enters a letter or spaces into the textbox. You better use a numericupdown.

    -----------------------------------------------

    The true is UNNECESSARY. Even MSDN says, that you shouldn't use it in such constructions.

    Code:
    If hotkey Then
     Timer1.Interval = Val(TextBox2.Text) + 1 'to make sure the value is atleast 1 cuz if some1 enters a letter teh value will be 0 
                Timer1.start
                Button2.Text = "...."
                Button1.Text = "Stop"
                TextBox2.Enabled = False
                TextBox3.Enabled = False
               
                Timer2.Stop()
            End If
    Post your timer1/timer2 code if that does not work.
    I'll add + 0 to the timer becuase of else if someone types in 1. It sends 1000 msg each second... So the fastest it can send is 10, or nothing.


    You Can't enter a letter in the textbox

  12. #42
    Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System.Threading.Tasks
    Posts
    4,764
    Reputation
    495
    Thanks
    2,133
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Prfction View Post
    I'll add + 0 to the timer becuase of else if someone types in 1. It sends 1000 msg each second... So the fastest it can send is 10, or nothing.


    You Can't enter a letter in the textbox

    \Facepalm

    10 still sends 900 or 1000 !!

    The real difference starts at 100s !

  13. #43
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by FLAMESABER View Post

    \Facepalm

    10 still sends 900 or 1000 !!

    The real difference starts at 100s !
    If the interval is 10 then it sends 100 pr second.. 10*100 = 1000... ? /

  14. #44
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    just make a numeric up-down and set min to 100?

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  15. #45
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Prfction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your bathroom
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by J-Deezy View Post
    just make a numeric up-down and set min to 100?
    Don't need to, it works sweet the way it is

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] [Help Request] How to make No Recoil hack in Visual Studio?
    By Tstovall in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 02:55 AM
  2. [Help/Request] How to make a login that saves accounts
    By Klumzy in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 03:11 AM
  3. How to make your program minimize into the task bar?
    By deathninjak0 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 05:01 AM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 08:53 PM
  5. help me how to make a hack
    By josephjboogie3 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 08:14 PM