How to create a DLL for Newbie
Hi , The title say It all . How to create a DLL for Newbie . So, the first thing u need is "Microsoft Visual Studio 2015 / 2013 / 2012 / 2010 / 2008."
1 - Open your Visual Studio .
2 - Click File > New > Project > Visual C++ > Win32 Project .
3 - Name your project [What ever u want]
4 - Then Click Ok .
5 - Click Next , Application Type > DLL
6 - Addition Option > Empty Project .
7 - Click Finish .
8 - At solution configuration [behind x86] .
9 - Change Debug to Release .
10 - Then Click Project > Properties > General > Character Set .
11 - Change "Use Unicode Character Set" to "Use Multi-Byte Character Set".
12 - Now , at solution explorer Right Click at Source Files > Add > New Item > C++ File(.cpp)
13 - Rename your .cpp to whatever you want .
14 - Then click Add , Done .
Now here some source code thats will work for BlackShot SEA . You can copy and paste at all on your .cpp.
How to build It ?
-At the top, Click Build > Build Solution .
Does this DLL work and safe to use ?
-Yes because the Address and Offset are Updated .
List of virtual key . Click Here .
-Instead of copy and paste u need to learn the function and how to find / updated the address .
-Feel free to copy and paste .
Have any problem or question ?
-Reply above .
Credits : RedHunter , CyraxSector .
1 - Open your Visual Studio .
2 - Click File > New > Project > Visual C++ > Win32 Project .
3 - Name your project [What ever u want]
4 - Then Click Ok .
5 - Click Next , Application Type > DLL
6 - Addition Option > Empty Project .
7 - Click Finish .
8 - At solution configuration [behind x86] .
9 - Change Debug to Release .
10 - Then Click Project > Properties > General > Character Set .
11 - Change "Use Unicode Character Set" to "Use Multi-Byte Character Set".
12 - Now , at solution explorer Right Click at Source Files > Add > New Item > C++ File(.cpp)
13 - Rename your .cpp to whatever you want .
14 - Then click Add , Done .
Now here some source code thats will work for BlackShot SEA . You can copy and paste at all on your .cpp.
How to build It ?
-At the top, Click Build > Build Solution .
Does this DLL work and safe to use ?
-Yes because the Address and Offset are Updated .
List of virtual key . Click Here .
-Instead of copy and paste u need to learn the function and how to find / updated the address .
-Feel free to copy and paste .
Have any problem or question ?
-Reply above .
Code:
#include <Windows.h> // Must always include this .
// --- > Address < --- //
#define ADR_PlayerPointer 0x00A37600 //Player Pointer
// --- > Offset < --- //
#define OFS_Ghost 0xB8 //Ghost Mode Offset
void HACK()
{
while (1) //While true
{
if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) & 1)//Set your hotkey
{
*(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer) + OFS_Ghost) = 0;//Set your Address and Value
}
}
}
BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
{
if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)//Process Attach
{
CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)HACK, NULL, NULL, NULL);
MessageBoxA(0, "Tutorial how to create DLL for Newbie .", "Themida", MB_YESNO);//Set your MsgBox text and caption
}
return TRUE;
}



