CPLUSPLUSHow to create a DLL for Newbie

Posts 1–15 of 25 · Page 1 of 2
How to create a DLL for Newbie
Hi , The title say It all . How to create a DLL for Newbie . So, the first thing u need is "Microsoft Visual Studio 2015 / 2013 / 2012 / 2010 / 2008."

1 - Open your Visual Studio .
2 - Click File > New > Project > Visual C++ > Win32 Project .
3 - Name your project [What ever u want]
4 - Then Click Ok .
5 - Click Next , Application Type > DLL
6 - Addition Option > Empty Project .
7 - Click Finish .
8 - At solution configuration [behind x86] .
9 - Change Debug to Release .
10 - Then Click Project > Properties > General > Character Set .
11 - Change "Use Unicode Character Set" to "Use Multi-Byte Character Set".
12 - Now , at solution explorer Right Click at Source Files > Add > New Item > C++ File(.cpp)
13 - Rename your .cpp to whatever you want .
14 - Then click Add , Done .

Now here some source code thats will work for BlackShot SEA . You can copy and paste at all on your .cpp.

How to build It ?
-At the top, Click Build > Build Solution .

Does this DLL work and safe to use ?
-Yes because the Address and Offset are Updated .

List of virtual key . Click Here .

-Instead of copy and paste u need to learn the function and how to find / updated the address .
-Feel free to copy and paste .

Have any problem or question ?
-Reply above .

Code:
#include <Windows.h> // Must always include this .

// --- > Address < --- //
#define ADR_PlayerPointer 0x00A37600  //Player Pointer

// --- > Offset < --- //
#define OFS_Ghost 0xB8  //Ghost Mode Offset

void HACK()
{
	while (1) //While true
	{
		if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) & 1)//Set your hotkey
		{
			*(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer) + OFS_Ghost) = 0;//Set your Address and Value
		}
	}
}

BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
{
	if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)//Process Attach
	{
		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)HACK, NULL, NULL, NULL);
		MessageBoxA(0, "Tutorial how to create DLL for Newbie .", "Themida", MB_YESNO);//Set your MsgBox text and caption
	}
	return TRUE;
}
Credits : RedHunter , CyraxSector .
Quote Originally Posted by RuShi View Post
Hi , The title say It all . How to create a DLL for Newbie . So, the first thing u need is "Microsoft Visual Studio 2015 / 2013 / 2012 / 2010 / 2008."

1 - Open your Visual Studio .
2 - Click File > New > Project > Visual C++ > Win32 Project .
3 - Name your project [What ever u want]
4 - Then Click Ok .
5 - Click Next , Application Type > DLL
6 - Addition Option > Empty Project .
7 - Click Finish .
8 - At solution configuration [behind x86] .
9 - Change Debug to Release .
10 - Then Click Project > Properties > General > Character Set .
11 - Change "Use Unicode Character Set" to "Use Multi-Byte Character Set".
12 - Now , at solution explorer Right Click at Source Files > Add > New Item > C++ File(.cpp)
13 - Rename your .cpp to whatever you want .
14 - Then click Add , Done .

Now here some source code thats will work for BlackShot SEA . You can copy and paste at all on your .cpp.

How to build It ?
-At the top, Click Build > Build Solution .

Does this DLL work and safe to use ?
-Yes because the Address and Offset are Updated .

-Instead of copy and paste u need to learn the function and how to find / updated the address .
-Feel free to copy and paste .

Have any problem or question ?
-Reply above .

Code:
#include <Windows.h> // Must always include this .

// --- > Address < --- //
#define ADR_PlayerPointer 0x00A37600  //Player Pointer

// --- > Offset < --- //
#define OFS_Ghost 0xB8  //Ghost Mode Offset

void HACK()
{
	while (1) //While true
	{
		if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) & 1)//Set your hotkey
		{
			*(float*)(ADR_PlayerPointer + OFS_Ghost) = 0.0f;//Set your Address and Value
		}
	}
}

BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
{
	if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)//Process Attach
	{
		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)HACK, NULL, NULL, NULL);
		MessageBoxA(0, "Tutorial how to create DLL for Newbie .", "Themida", MB_YESNO);//Set your MsgBox text and caption
	}
	return TRUE;
}
Credits : RedHunter , CyraxSector .
You did great ! keep it up
erm so where do u put the code and the virtual key?

- - - Updated - - -

cant paste it in the build?

- - - Updated - - -

maybe more specific steps?
thanks
Quote Originally Posted by HLShack View Post
erm so where do u put the code and the virtual key?

- - - Updated - - -

cant paste it in the build?

- - - Updated - - -

maybe more specific steps?
thanks
--- > if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) & 1)//Set your hotkey
Explain how video

- - - Updated - - -

To understand it better
Quote Originally Posted by abdallah1963 View Post
Explain how video

- - - Updated - - -

To understand it better
Yeah , I know Its better but Im buzy so I only came with text tutorial . If u have Visual Studio just follow the step .

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by popadapy View Post
do u have anything to contact u ? bcouse im not understand
You already have Visual Studio ? If NO , download It first. If YES , just follow the step . Also copy and paste that source code below.
yes .. VS Express Desktop 2012 . will i work?
Quote Originally Posted by popadapy View Post
yes .. VS Express Desktop 2012 . will i work?
Yes , follow the step and copy paste the source code.
do u have anything to contact u ? bcouse im not understand
please viedo ned past how i Get Dll ?
Quote Originally Posted by dhia662 View Post
please viedo ned past how i Get Dll ?
Follow what red hunter said
at the code must delete the green text ?? like 'SET YOUR HOTKEYS'
Quote Originally Posted by ale ale jdt View Post
at the code must delete the green text ?? like 'SET YOUR HOTKEYS'
Well, no need to delete It because Its doest effect anything.
Quote Originally Posted by RuShi View Post
Well, no need to delete It because Its doest effect anything.
ok,thnks..but how to get the offset ??
Posts 1–15 of 25 · Page 1 of 2
This thread is closed for replies.

Similar Threads

Tags for this Thread

None

Talk with us