Thread: my menu

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54

    my menu

    this is my menu, i made it using redemption base.

    just a idea.


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

    should i release a simple hack with it??

    ill post source here.
    Code:
    this->DrawGradientRect(0,0,256,30,DarkBlue, LightBlue, horizontal,pDevice);
            this->DrawText(100,10,Black,"[ Visuals ]");
            this->DrawGradientRect(0, 30, 256, 100, LightBlue, DarkBlue, horizontal, pDevice);
    
    
            this->DrawGradientRect(256,0,256,30,DarkBlue, LightBlue, horizontal,pDevice);
            this->DrawText(356,10,Black,"[ Removals ]");
            this->DrawGradientRect(256, 30, 256, 100, LightGrey, DarkGrey, horizontal, pDevice);
    
            this->DrawGradientRect(512,0,256,30,DarkBlue, LightBlue, horizontal,pDevice);
            this->DrawText(612,10,Black,"[ Modifier ]");
            this->DrawGradientRect(512, 30, 256, 100, LightGrey, DarkGrey, horizontal, pDevice);
    
            this->DrawGradientRect(768,0,254,30,DarkBlue, LightBlue, horizontal,pDevice);
            this->DrawText(886,10,Black,"[ Others ]");
            this->DrawGradientRect(768, 30, 256, 100, LightGrey, DarkGrey, horizontal, pDevice);
    how should i change it/add it?
    Last edited by iamspeedforyou; 02-17-2013 at 08:32 AM.

  2. #2
    WizdomNKush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    __ASM
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Inspired
    looks nice is it keyboard navigated or click mouse?

  3. #3
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by WizdomNKush View Post
    looks nice is it keyboard navigated or click mouse?
    right now, its none. just insert. bring up the whole menu.

    but im planning on making each item its own menu.
    insert will bring the 4 options. then click to open and close from there.

  4. #4
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Looks good, Maybe you should make the boxes pop down:P I'll give you a hint.


    Code:
    POINT mpos;
    INT CheckMouse(INT x, INT y, INT w, INT h)
    {
    	GetCursorPos(&mpos);
    	if(mpos.x > x && mpos.x < x + w && mpos.y > y && mpos.y < y + h)
    	{
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)&1)
    		{
    			return 1;
    		}
    		return 2;
    	}
    	return 0;
    }
    
    
    Then you'd do a tab code, something like this:
    
    int tabs[2];
    
    void addTab(int x, int y, int w, int h, int name, int var) {
    int mousePos = CheckMouse(x, y, w, h);
    
    if(mousePos == 0) // not hovering
    if(mousePos == 1) // tab clicked
    if(mousePos == 2) // Mouse is over tab.
    
    //now you can do this
    
    if(mousePos == 2) 
    {
    tab[1] = 0; tab[2] = 0;
    var = !var;
    }
    // You can figure the rest;) i wrote this up quickly.
    }

  5. #5
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by TrixtSam View Post
    Looks good, Maybe you should make the boxes pop down:P I'll give you a hint.


    Code:
    POINT mpos;
    INT CheckMouse(INT x, INT y, INT w, INT h)
    {
        GetCursorPos(&mpos);
        if(mpos.x > x && mpos.x < x + w && mpos.y > y && mpos.y < y + h)
        {
            if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)&1)
            {
                return 1;
            }
            return 2;
        }
        return 0;
    }
    
    
    Then you'd do a tab code, something like this:
    
    int tabs[2];
    
    void addTab(int x, int y, int w, int h, int name, int var) {
    int mousePos = CheckMouse(x, y, w, h);
    
    if(mousePos == 0) // not hovering
    if(mousePos == 1) // tab clicked
    if(mousePos == 2) // Mouse is over tab.
    
    //now you can do this
    
    if(mousePos == 2) 
    {
    tab[1] = 0; tab[2] = 0;
    var = !var;
    }
    // You can figure the rest;) i wrote this up quickly.
    }
    i was thinking about that, wasnt sure how to go about doing it.
    and thanks.

  6. #6
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post
    i was thinking about that, wasnt sure how to go about doing it.
    and thanks.
    Well that'll help allot and good idea starting to code with Redemption, I did also.. It worked really well.

  7. #7
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by TrixtSam View Post
    Well that'll help allot and good idea starting to code with Redemption, I did also.. It worked really well.
    i used to code hotkey hacks... way back(2010) when hacking was easy. :O
    but yea i have basically been messing around with menu bases for a couple months now. i like redemption very much
    i dont have the time right now to put this is... but add me on MSN: kegd1996@hotmail.com

  8. #8
    Margherita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11,299
    Reputation
    783
    Thanks
    1,287
    My Mood
    Bashful
    That's pretty sexy, I love it.
    Release a simple hack with it, yes.
    PM Me | VM Me | Rules

    MARGHERITA

  9. #9
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by Blue View Post
    That's pretty sexy, I love it.
    Release a simple hack with it, yes.
    ok, ill do it later tonight. or you can make it
    the source is right there.

  10. #10
    Margherita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11,299
    Reputation
    783
    Thanks
    1,287
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post
    ok, ill do it later tonight. or you can make it
    the source is right there.
    I don't know how to code for CA
    PM Me | VM Me | Rules

    MARGHERITA

  11. #11
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    kk. ill do it later, dont have time now

  12. #12
    R4v0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice work bro, could use some more work though

  13. #13
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by R4v0r View Post
    Nice work bro, could use some more work though
    yea, i know.. what do you think i should add?

  14. #14
    R4v0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post
    yea, i know.. what do you think i should add?
    Somekind of anti-lag sprite

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to R4v0r For This Useful Post:

    TrixtSam (02-17-2013)

  16. #15
    Saltine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    493
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    629
    Quote Originally Posted by R4v0r View Post


    Somekind of anti-lag sprite
    What the fuck is an anti-lag sprite?

    Oh no! Vortex is gay!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Saltine For This Useful Post:

    Skaterforeva1 (02-17-2013)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. changing "insert" menu
    By killerk in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2008, 10:32 AM
  2. [Help]D3D Menu
    By cothen12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-18-2008, 04:28 PM
  3. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 03:46 PM
  4. KWR menu
    By lewisk00 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2007, 05:03 PM
  5. ingame menu for hacks???
    By cjg333 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 11:03 AM