This is true my account was used by him or within his dev friends, I notice I got kicked out of minecraft and could't login unless I restarted my whole minecraft back up this is when I noticed I used Kronos before and it wouldn't let me login so I straight away changed my pass and it's been good ever since.
Edit: Yes it's true there is something at the startup which you may want to delete