It shuts down the whole hack.. closes it. Its used if all of a sudden something happens.. like someone asks you whether you're hacking.. but doesn't like really give you a chance to close it down or something.. (idek lol). But yeah its used for times when you need to close the hack within a click on a button. I'm glad a hack has this.. never know when you'll need it lol
- - - Updated - - -
I would suggest not using it.. That normally means its been detected, if the hack is not working like it should.
- - - Updated - - -
I would suggest not using it.. That normally means its been detected, if the hack is not working like it should.

, now glow will be too , //sorry again