PREVIOUS VERSION..are mods safer?
[B]I messed something up the day 1.34 came out[B] An reverted my folder to the previous version (about a week old) which in turn places me in an OPEN LOBBY but with one catch ,if you try to join someone or if someone tried to join you they get "please ensure all players have latest title update" But yet you are allowed ALL the perks still (ceo missions and all) Would a mod menu be for the lack of better words safer to use?
Many thanks on your input till then im filling up my warehouses with no hassle
Many thanks on your input till then im filling up my warehouses with no hassle
