info

Posts 13 of 3 · Page 1 of 1
info
can restoring or deleting the save file to normal ( re do over ) avoid ban ?
no. they can see history of ur save.
Quote Originally Posted by Tortel_games View Post
no. they can see history of ur save.
Solved, if you want to re-open your thread, contact me.
Posts 13 of 3 · Page 1 of 1
This thread is closed for replies.

Similar Threads

Tags for this Thread

None

Need help?