what does this mean?
what does this mean?
and it says it will get banned in 14 days unless u verify it
You must confirm that account using a Korean Mobile Number (impossible to find one.)
Failure to do so will get your account deleted, NOT banned.
Failure to do so will get your account deleted, NOT banned.
This thread is closed for replies.

