That's because your character leveled and you got a message saying that you got a mastery point or the 400 rp message for level 3. I found that it covers the button for Adding a Bot thus giving you that message. I turned off Newbie Tips and restarted my client, hope that can get rid of that message so the bot can level without being babysat.
Update, turning off the Tips doesn't work - maybe something else to add to the bot when you're free. Thank again for the great bot!
Update, turning off the Tips doesn't work - maybe something else to add to the bot when you're free. Thank again for the great bot!



