I purchased one. Let's see how this goes.
Ibuypower computers cheap 20%
Hot right now
See all listings
Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
Elite Selling / Trading / BuyingThink this guy is related to GoldFarash. Obviously doesn't do any effort to keep the people updated, does not assure people whether he is legit or not.
I am also absolutely positive Flengo, once again, did not receive a valid vouch. Perhaps some fake email bullshit again.
I urge you people to STOP buying for gods sake, don't be stupid.
I am also absolutely positive Flengo, once again, did not receive a valid vouch. Perhaps some fake email bullshit again.
I urge you people to STOP buying for gods sake, don't be stupid.
Gonna leave my thoughts here...
This is most likely a fake service and until Flengo actually gets his stuff, I suggest that people wait on purchasing
This is most likely a fake service and until Flengo actually gets his stuff, I suggest that people wait on purchasing
Could very well be a scam, but can you guys at least wait to see Flengo's vouch before you all call him out for scamming.
I did a test. I saw that he hasn't been on this forum for 24 hours to answer general questions or give updates on vouch. I just added him 10 minutes ago and he responded so fast. He's eager for peoples money
http://i.imgur.com/4i7ulzp.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/4i7ulzp.jpg
This thread is closed for replies.


