It seems I understood what was happening, on one of the streams, the developers said that they would gradually introduce a new system for storing the progress, transferring all the savings to themselves, first a small percentage of users would take it and if everything was in order, then they would introduce everything to everyone. I have two accounts, the first save editor works fine, the second values do not change, both accounts have the same settings. If my guesses are correct, then soon the save editor will not work for no one.