By the time I request to Add someone I forget who he is and what he's offering...
Why can't I send him a custom message that when he approves me will be seen to both of us, that way I would know why I contacted him in the first place.
Why can't I send him a custom message that when he approves me will be seen to both of us, that way I would know why I contacted him in the first place.

