Hack "Detatching"
I'm sure I'm not the only one that does well in a match and is asked for a TeamView. The logic behind TVs is that they are "voided" upon the viewee's logout. Is there a way to "cancel" the hacks without logging out?
Would any hack makers be willing to add this feature? Would you use it?
Or am I just a choobshit that doesnt know the secret? :P
Would any hack makers be willing to add this feature? Would you use it?
Or am I just a choobshit that doesnt know the secret? :P