Thread: Why

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    ahmadaiman8321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored

    Unhappy Why

    I Already Suspend BS For Do Chams ... I Open Sigma Engine And Select Process After That I Change 4Bytes To Array Of Bytes And Pasted Scan Code And I Scan It after That Only 1 Address Have And Paste Code After That I Change Quality And I Go To Shop i Look My Character Not Turn To Mantis (Chams)
    who Can Fix This Problem?This Problem Have After UPDATE

  2. #2
    failnoobgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    china #1
    Posts
    533
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,880
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmadaiman8321 View Post
    I Already Suspend BS For Do Chams ... I Open Sigma Engine And Select Process After That I Change 4Bytes To Array Of Bytes And Pasted Scan Code And I Scan It after That Only 1 Address Have And Paste Code After That I Change Quality And I Go To Shop i Look My Character Not Turn To Mantis (Chams)
    who Can Fix This Problem?This Problem Have After UPDATE
    After you resume, the bytes will reset back to normal. You have to loop it with a DLL so it keeps changing the addresses with paste code, but there is 46538 Bytes to paste if you wanna do that.
    Last edited by failnoobgamer; 04-14-2016 at 02:43 AM.

  3. #3
    anuragbling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    FailNoobgamer i want Talk to You Something can uh add me on skype Name ankysingh9

  4. #4
    limaposen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by failnoobgamer View Post
    After you resume, the bytes will reset back to normal. You have to spam it with a DLL, but there is 46538 Bytes to paste if you wanna do that.
    CAN YOU TEACH US OR POST AT THREAD...

  5. #5
    jaedee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Baguio
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmadaiman8321 View Post
    I Already Suspend BS For Do Chams ... I Open Sigma Engine And Select Process After That I Change 4Bytes To Array Of Bytes And Pasted Scan Code And I Scan It after That Only 1 Address Have And Paste Code After That I Change Quality And I Go To Shop i Look My Character Not Turn To Mantis (Chams)
    who Can Fix This Problem?This Problem Have After UPDATE


    HAHAHAHA! same problem

    MPGH History:
    Joined- December 12
    Contributor- December 12
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 400 Thanks - ✔

  6. #6
    ahmadaiman8321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    I Not Too Understand Please Make Video Please...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Spam With DLL What

  7. #7
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,830
    My Mood
    Inspired
    U need to find the addresses for pasting part and need to make it in DLL form to keep looping A.K.A. keep pasting the codes again and again so you can use chams in game, and to do that, you need to find the pointers and offsets for that address so it can change the code over and over again, and that is the hard part, you need to find p & o so you can link the address up

    - - - Updated - - -

    So you need to do like this-

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    VOID WINAPIV Chams( LPVOID )
    { 
    	while(1)
    	{
              (*BYTE)*Address=Paste Code;
    	}
    } 
    
    
    INT WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    	if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH) 
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Chams, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    	}
    	return true;
    }
    Last edited by KKrysis˛; 04-14-2016 at 05:25 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to KKrysis˛ For This Useful Post:

    potyfar123 (04-14-2016)

  9. #8
    potyfar123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by KKrysis˛ View Post
    U need to find the addresses for pasting part and need to make it in DLL form to keep looping A.K.A. keep pasting the codes again and again so you can use chams in game, and to do that, you need to find the pointers and offsets for that address so it can change the code over and over again, and that is the hard part, you need to find p & o so you can link the address up

    - - - Updated - - -

    So you need to do like this-

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    VOID WINAPIV Chams( LPVOID )
    { 
    	while(1)
    	{
              (*BYTE)*Address=Paste Code;
    	}
    } 
    
    
    INT WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    	if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH) 
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)TotalBypass, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    	}
    	return true;
    }
    yeah SAME PROBLEM, WE CANT UNDERSTAND THE EXPLAIN,BUT WE ARE UNDERSTAND IF THEY A TUTURIAL VDIEOS....

  10. #9
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,830
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Make it in C++, but not possible as it is 40000+ bytes as if you spam it, your computer dies

  11. #10
    InTaken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by KKrysis˛ View Post
    Make it in C++, but not possible as it is 40000+ bytes as if you spam it, your computer dies
    Quote Originally Posted by potyfar123 View Post
    yeah SAME PROBLEM, WE CANT UNDERSTAND THE EXPLAIN,BUT WE ARE UNDERSTAND IF THEY A TUTURIAL VDIEOS....
    He is telling us to stop begging for hacks , learn how to code in c++ and start making your own hack.

  12. #11
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,830
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by InTaken View Post
    He is telling us to stop begging for hacks , learn how to code in c++ and start making your own hack.
    Thank you

  13. #12
    carolalvez91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Take it easy with beginners. : Hidesmile:
    Last edited by carolalvez91; 04-14-2016 at 08:01 AM.

  14. #13
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,830
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by carolalvez91 View Post
    Take it easy with beginners. : Hidesmile:
    LOL, begineers mistakes

  15. #14
    jaedee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Baguio
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Bored
    is the scan code change?

    MPGH History:
    Joined- December 12
    Contributor- December 12
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 400 Thanks - ✔

  16. #15
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over 2 days since last update/bump after answers, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. Why Dogs Beat Men/ Women
    By -[standoff]- in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-09-2008, 10:21 PM
  2. Why?
    By Nicozzs in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 09:36 PM
  3. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 09:34 PM
  4. Why Do you hack?
    By awibble in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 03-22-2006, 04:22 PM
  5. Why not post Powerlevel?
    By Baby Uchiha Sasuke in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 10:39 PM